American Democrat homosexual male breastfeeding a child.

Pornsters teaching sex education classes to children. Well.

Swipe left to see wonders.

[MEDIA=instagram]CRRqfV2NUhE[/MEDIA]

America…the headquater and seat of evil

USA is The United Sodom of Gomorrah

Huyo ni @Thiem the big breasted estrogen induced sodomite

Mungu atapiga hio nchi sweep moja kali sana hivi karibuni. Si jana mliona the drug addicted zombies that patco had posted?

American founding fathers were racist as fucck but they hated homosexuality and abortion. They were also religious.

They are told by the looney far-left: “Men and women are exactly the same”. That’s why you will find a homosexual man trying to breastfeed a baby.:D:D:D

Even their navy is starting to fall apart because of all this “woke” stupidity.
https://nypost.com/2021/07/13/navy-more-focused-on-diversity-than-china-report/
May USA continue falling.

The FBI and CIA operate by keeping people on edge fighting each other while the real shenanigans are taking place chini ya maji.

The real homosexuals dont appreciate the way their lifestyle is being politicized or used as political fodder. Like everyone else they prefer privacy and keeping it on the down low e.g ga.y Luo guys like @Swansea .

It has been said that the FBI is conducting an operation to see how far China and Russia have embedded their claws into U.S society.

Ni kama Cointelpro in the 70s, the FBI would support and push guys like Malcolm X and black panther to the edge just to see the results… on the other side they push KKK to the edge until they collapse… basically they muddy the waters.

If black panther is simply asking for better housing, better salaries, the FBI infiltrate and turn them into gangsters to bring them down ndio msikuwe too powerful.

Take BLM for instance it started out as a simple thing but FBI infiltrates and makes it a bad thing. They take you up then bring you down , hard!

In the end you don’t even know what you are fighting for or against.

The original Kkk were not bad! They were fighting to restore the wealth lost by the south after the war. Many times even when protesting issues like factory job cuts they would align with black workers, lakini ngoja FBI iingilie kati kati…

Look at American unions that fought for the small man. The unions were so powerful and changed America for the better. FBI iliingilia and unions were portrayed as satan. Their leaders jailed or killed to suppress their immense power.

It is very easy to get mixed up and lied to by the people trying to clean their name, especially if you are not thinking objectively.

The FBI was formed in 1908 and CIA 1947. The KKK were much more violent before 1908. My shallow read says there were three distinct periods of KKK and the first period (1860s) used terrorism (assault and murder).

Very nice, you said 1860s and not before 1860s.

The civil war was fought from 1861 to 1865. KKK was started in 1865 right after the war, why and by who?

KKK was started by young guys who felt betrayed. It was like a Mungiki. They felt that they had lost everything during the war, their southern leaders have given up and now they are being forced to be part of this country called the U.S.

They felt rebellious and their main target were Northern leaders, Southern white leaders who had given up and blacks who supported the North. Not all blacks but the activists who had sown division in the South. The spies!

Take a simple example Mau Mau. The govt of that time called them TERRORISTS.

But after independence Kenyans refer to them as FREEDOM FIGHTERS. To the Southerners in America, KKK were the Mau Mau trying to right a wrong.

But the Federal govt in Washington DC was watching very closely. Govts do not share power!

And infiltration is very easy. Even Mau Mau was infiltrated by govt.

Inflitration simply means I turn the people against you. For instance Mau Mau became ultra violent against fellow Africans, who do you think was pushing this agenda???

It was the infiltrator!

KKK was pushed to become ultra white supremacist by some suspicious new members joining in and taking over. In the end chama inapotea. Hao new members with ultra violent ideas ni serikali.

It is always good to see objective thought from you, lakini mostly wewe huwa kama an intelligent troll, pushing stories to their limits like your FBI scapegoats.

Na wewe si utumie handle yako ya ukweli, hizi handle za juzi ni za nini? Obviously you didn’t join in 2019 so why are you hiding?

Lol, who do you think I am? I only have one handle.