America first.. you'll get a vaccine after all Americans have been vaccinated.

[MEDIA=twitter]1260903845737218048[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1260929702291636224[/MEDIA]

You have not paid for the unga but you want to be served the ugali first. France, look at you life, mschew.

No problemo, tulisema sisi sio lab rats.

You complain when they do, you complain when they don’t.

Si mlisema they try on themselves first?

The company is in France ,but funded by America. But the French wants the vaccine first.

Nothing wrong with that. I would expect the same if we funded and developed our own vaccine. It wouldn’t make sense otherwise

WHO is also considering Madagascar’s herbal medicine

The guy who buys and cooks the food gets to eat first…

These African who just think that in 2020 they can just make a concoction and sell it as medicine.
There are processes in developing a drug.
There are clinical trials to prove its efficacy.
There are scientific papers to be written, explaining what it is made of and how it works.

Is there no African university that can come up with a vaccine?

University of Nairobi…mko???

Learned comrades… mpo???

Ama mmejificha nyumbani mzungu atengeneze?

Illustrious PHD holders of University of Nairobi.

Empty PHDs…

Ati hadi Ruto mwizi ako na PHD! Yaani PHD ya Mwafrika ni maua ya kurembesha ukuta.

African man I have a question, what if the mzungu man and the Japanese man left the earth and went to live on Mars how would you survive?

You can’t extract oil… you can’t build a vehicle… you can’t develop medicine…

Within 3 months African man would beg the mzungu to come back. “Please take me with you Mr. White Man!”

Phd is not everything. You need serious funding.
Many universities in the developed world are funded better than the entire ministry of education/health here.

Some reagents used in labs cost thousands of dollars per millilitre. And you’ll need thousands of samples.

I see nothing wrong with that.

Na si mliringa yet Madagascar ilishapata dawa? If Africans tunajiamini hii kitu tungeshapata dawa.

You believe that nonsense?
When and where was the trial done?
Where are the papers published?

Africa we like demeaning ourselves. You’ll never be taken seriously by selling snake oil.

If the snake oil works, so be it! I would be so happy about.

How do you know it works without a clinical trial?

With all said and done,hio vac ya france for US iko na paper na shughuli zote umeuliza? Oh wait, ni ya wazungu so…it has to work,no?

Our ancestors survived alright without all those processes you are talking of

how did the african ancestors do these clinical trials?