[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]So heres a updated review to the above joint [/SIZE]
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]I was there yesterday.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]First of all the choices of women is fairly decent. But almost all of them have tattoos. Which is something I dislike.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]Nilipata dem mrefu (I’m quite tall and like similarly taller women) but kufika kwa room , alipotoa nguo na heels : I was left staring at a basic jigger monkey (I knew she’s a jigger lover after sending her M-Pesa and reading her name)[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]There’s definitely places where you can get better value for your money[/SIZE].
:oops:
[ATTACH=full]398973[/ATTACH]
Hii review ni very shallow banae.How does a basic jigger monkey look like as opposed to an acidic jigger monkey.How was the sex?Was she adventurous ama reserved?Was the poosie tight?Was the poosie deep?Did you wear a condom?Do they have other options like slim thick girls etc?
Hii post yako ni rant,sio review.Kuna thread ingine hapa ya @Starscream titled craziest lanye stories.Kindly pitia kidogo tu uone venye reviews hufanywa.
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]this was post nut laziness to be honest.
basic jigger monkey is the usual ; tattoo(s), stretch marks, waist beads, tongue ring etc. Half these things weren’t visible when they were dancing. I realized them after the bitch got naked. Wanajua kuficha : which is typical of all jigger people, very dishonest people.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]The sex was a solid 6/10. She was adventurous, very slutty and took instructions but alikua amelewa sana, which takes fun off it lakini alikua a real freak. If you ever go there anytime soon tafuta mwenye tongue ring. I think ni mmoja pekee. Certified freak.
pussy ilikua tight vizuri, probably one of the tightest I’ve felt in a whore.
I did wear a condom.
usually after fuxxing a malaya I tell her to fill the condom with water so I can see if it burst. And it held water. Safe sex kamili.
also, it seems like the whores at this place love to kiss clients on the lips, they tried that twice and I pushed them away ver fast!
last but not least
from what I saw, they had an okay selection of girls, just not as good as it could be.
A word of advise on this place is you have to pick carefully, some girls I met had a stench coming from somewhere I really couldn’t tell - i figured it was due to either yeast infection, overfucking or just general hygiene. Kabla upeleke dem kwa room hakikisha ume kaa na yeye ukachunguza mwili yake na harufu yake[/SIZE]
These are really extreme sports, wooi aki mother nature isiwai nifikisha hiyo level umefika, heri niuliwe tu
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]I used to be like you. Then I realized something that was a little unsettling but true ; I’m not attracted to women for company, their behavior or any missing value they add to my life. To me, women are a means to and end ; that end is orgasm, kumwaga, busting a nut, beyond that, women mean nothing to me.
Since I lead a very busy lifestyle, I don’t have time you court a woman, deal with emotional baggage, taking someone out to places I loathe and doing things I dislike with people I hate. And trust me, I have tried it for a very long time. It simply is not my thing. I’d rather spend money, to fuck a woman and move on with life, because my sexual needs ALWAYS outweigh my emotional needs.[/SIZE]
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]Unfortunately, since Kenya is run by a bunch of hare-brained jigger monkeys, instead of legalizing prostitution and providing a safe space for providers and clients, people like me, who are considered to be heathens, by people like you, who have everything figured out, will always be looked down upon and have to exist in dangerous circumstances simply for being naturally different.
If a high end escort service that provided safe, tested and healthy women existed, I would gladly pay whatever they wanted. [/SIZE]
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]But unlike you, since you’d rather “uuliwe” kwa magoti than be honest with your situation, some of us live on our feet and take each day as it comes.[/SIZE]
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]In short, you don’t know shit about shit stop the holier than thou crap[/SIZE]
Thanks elder for the review. Nitapitia huko this weekend
Last nilikuwa hapo kuna nyabo yellow yellow nilikula. Coomer tamu with a big scar on the ass. Ni kama alidungwa kisu kwa haga.
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]I think nilimwona.
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Lakini mi sipendi yellow yellow. Team dark skin mambo yote[/SIZE]
Damages were how much?
Taniua:D:D:D
@vomit have your eyes checked, font imenimalizia bund
Btw bei wamefikisha ngapi kwenda upstairs? They had good rooms last time i was there. 6x6 bed n bathroom ndani. Clean sheets.
"usually after fuxxing a malaya I tell her to fill the condom with water so I can see if it burst."…alaaar!!
You fill a condom with water…are you blind to do all that shit… just check your shit once when you pull out… kwanza most STIs infect through the groin area and when pulling out the CD or groin to groin contact despite having the CD on so always insist on taking a shower quicliky afterwards and who kisses a mwewe banaaa and am a certified Lab tech. by the way so trust me.
Alafu kuna kitu inaitwa Prep guys you take a tab 7 days before kula Lanye and you are HIV vaccinated, used it since 2017 and have chewed more than 300 girls around 60 of those raw and am as clean a a whistle, ni once tu nilishikwa na STI but managed to put it down since i work in the medical field I was able to detect it fast