Amber Ray's best friend dies after her and the husband got skinlightening glutathione and Vit C intravenously at their home

Wah!!! Mimi vile naogopa kudo ate tuu blood? Guys love and accept yourself as God created you. Imagine dying to lighten your skin? Woiye, so sad. Pole to the family.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5E76dQVB5nk

Nunua utuless results sweeties

[ATTACH=full]403880[/ATTACH]

Haka kashalighten

[ATTACH=full]403881[/ATTACH]

But you don’t Fvck bleks

Accept yourself first, Wacha kutuhubiria.

One less brainwashed fool

I don’t ferk anyone least of all blacks bcz I don’t want retarded children it’s the brain I am into not pigmentation . I am not against skin lightening or even Brazilian butt lift or boob job. My point is, don’t risk your life doing it.

Sijahubiria mtu mimi, do whatever makes you happy as long as it is not a danger to your life. For me, I am still traumatized after covid jab, my arm still has a bump where I was injected. Do you see me getting an IV of anything unless it’s a matter of life and death?

OK, nipee basi tuprove hau discriminate

So that 50 years later uletee kesi like ya Willy Paul and Diana?

Kwani unaniforce, am consenting right here right now, kuja tusherehekee krismas

Darwin awards. Lets move on

@ Truman Capote:

Are you telling serious , intelligent people in here that if You cohabit with a Black Man , You will deliver retarded children … ???

Seriously …??? :rolleyes::confused:

Isn’t this saying you were born retarded so like the ‘holy’ water at the entrance of the Pedophile’s Church you require the ‘holy’ whitey semen splashed on you to cleanse your generation of retardedness, ama?

That is in no doubt

Ugandans lighten kama fucking…shida yao huwa nini…mwingine niliona karibu nitoroke huyo january atakua na umbrella

Whatever we discuss here is for entertainment purposes only, don’t take it literally.

Nitakwambia uingie kwa Gari nikanyage mafuta like Willy Paul alafu nikuache ukiwa uchi Mahalia hujui. Willy Paul is really a psycho.

I am one of the few exceptions with my family members. Nyinyi wengine too bad.

:D:D Clearly we’ve seen that.