Am new here... finally found you guyz!

after k-list went down i wondered where all of you had disappeared to and joined some jerk off forums with mediocre members but still sumn’ was a miss. took me moons to hunt down your asses. what have yoo been upto? kenyanlist should re-direct to kenyatalk dont you think so? anyway, bring me upto speed! what do i need up in here?
;
[ATTACH=full]19320[/ATTACH]

Jibu mtihani ndio tukubali ni wewe…

DO NOT leave blank spaces
Answers must be in CAPITAL LETTERS

Time: 5 minutes

Begin

1. Apart from kaswende name 4 other
    ailments treated by doc Luther.
  2. Name three characters in the
    wakorino legend. Name the author
    too.
  3. Name 4 listers Supu ever referred
    to as sweetheart.
  4. Name 5 women climbed by the tree
    of mabenda. Name the locations too
    excluding the pujo.
  5. How many handles did Qamquot
    own?
  6. Name all the nationalities sampled
    by international d*ck sampler aka
    unicorn
  7. Lister gani alimanga Boniface wa moi university?
  8. Lister gani alipatikana akiwank na girlfriend yake kwa nyumba?
  9. Lister yupi alikuwa na shida ya kutumia tissue paper mpaka hubby wake kept complaining?
  10. Who was that lucky lister who fucked @Kaswii wa klost?
  11. Ni listing gani ilikuwa na over 130,000 views and over 1100 replies huko klost?
  12. Ni lister yupi alitafuta financial advice akiwa Japan?
  13. Which lister posted his photos in klost and attracted many comments?
  14. Ni lister yupi huwa source mademu kutoka as far as kapsabet, marakwet na eldy…hint (alienda msa recently akamchukua amina casa b, amina hata hatamanishi)

some lube breh

Karibu @Tity_Twister, you are home now.

@Jazzman saai in kenya when you take a test/exam you must have had a leakage prior to it. sikupata leak i’ll pass
@Giilbeys lube for what? for dry fry sessions? i wont mind.
@Mundu Mulosi wat da?? yo the sites’ admin? from a momo diaries poster in k-list to an admin? :D:) lqtm

Nefertititwister

Titytwister=@Mzee mzima

Please go away, no one remembers you here. What happened in klost went down with klost.

Now you can go for supper, ukirudi for preps utapata maswali ya @cortedivoire. You MUST attempt all the questions otherwise, you’ll not qualify.

@Atwoli kuja hapa kidogo

@junkie NEW CUSTOMER AMEINGIA

Early symptoms of a bootlicker(gay)[ATTACH=full]19341[/ATTACH] detected.
A guard of honour is ready for your inspection

Hehe, baptism by fire ktalk style. Anyways karibu and @Nefertities kujia your bruh you take the niccar for a tour around the village

Na kale kamhindi ka klost kaliendaga wapi. Banda Lingam was the name

Karibu home kaka braza

Ahsanta 4 the initiation… ethanol on me hii wikendi. You’ll only chuck outta the bar ukitembea na magoti :D:D:)

@BadaLingam alirudi Dhaka Bangladesh kuresupply sweatshops zake.

Karibu…Kindly twist @Nefertities tities and Y’all can chat about it, in your own titty filled wonder world.

This is more like it now:D:D:D:D. I’ve been worried.

Karibuz @Tity_Twister