If there is one thing I can’t stand is the ngeee-ngeee cry of a baby. I mean, I don’t feel nothing when a two or three-year old cries. That’s fun.
But when a newborn cries that crazy sound sends me nuts. I can easily just throw the darn thing in the dustbin if I can get away with it.
Yesterday I visited a home where there was a newborn and I almost burned the house down. I got so irritated I could die.
And yet, I love children. They are like pets, especially when they are 2-5 years old. Crawling and shitting all over without a care.
I asked an older man why babies irritate me and he told me, FMCP, thats the way men are wired. That’s why we used to have a thingira away from the women - they would only come in when you wanted to fuck.
I also hate dirty old men who can’t hold their bladder and always whining,hata break ya mushuto iliisha , dropping saliva the list is endless lakini tunawavumilia nyinyi @FieldMarshal CouchP .
You are just an old senile fool. Here’s a thought- do you imagine you were born all grown up? Maybe your relas should have thrown you in the dustbin for ngeee-ngeee. That way we wouldn’t be reading this s.hit would we?
You let me down Ngabu. At your age you are best placed to know that infants cry when distressed and it is their only way of communicating their discomfort.
This is not the first time you are posting this. I have read it before and you probably can’t remember it. You are having memory losses. Sorry, but this precedes dementia. Sad to see you go this way old timer. Memory loss ==> Dementia ===> Psychosis. You may not be a psycho now, but I am surprised that you can see your own future. [ATTACH=full]159659[/ATTACH]
ahahahaha this has to be comment of the year! Yaani I was just about to comment on how this mzee is really losing his memory. Halafu signs of Alzheimer’s uanza hivi…u repeat yourself several times really believing uko soooo with it… woi jameni…sad but you do have significant signs. Ni sawa tu…u are among many others:D:D:D