AM BACK NIGGAS

Hi to all.

I took a hiatus from kenyatalk but i’ve decided to make my long awaited return.

Am aware the notorious troll and suspected owner of kenyatalk, Mr Pius Kinuthia Wanjiru, is also back using a different handle @Sidindi Bey

Remember he was banned after posting pictures of his feces on my previous threads?

Don’t worry my friends, I will deal with him.

Don’t bother asking the admin to ban him. he will always return under a different handle to cause chaos.

As Malcolm X said, “If a man speaks French, you can’t speak to him in German. If he speaks Swahili, you can’t communicate with him in Chinese. You have to find out what does this man speak. And once you know his language, learn how to speak his language, and he’ll get the point.”

Ongea na kibukusu, jinga hii. :D:D:D

Kizungu ikukulemea ongea kibukusu!!!

Lichoti ni vile tu uko na access kwa server ndio maana uko na handle 17 million.

But your reign of terror will soon come to an end. Hivyo tumerudisha vodka Queen Pelosi San Francisco.

Hata wewe nitakurudisha Kimilili ukilia hivi :

[ATTACH=full]478846[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]478847[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]478848[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]478849[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]478853[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]478850[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]478851[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=6]Stay tuned!!![/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]478852[/ATTACH]

The great Pius Kinuthia Wanjiru! Husband of Joyce Wahome Shiro! Father of Bramwell Wanjru and Vicmas Ojwang!

I see your accounts @patco and @T.Vercetti are still active, but suspiciously, @Sokwe mtu and @WIGSPLITTA were sacrificed for good?

hmmmmmmm something ain’t adding UPPP!

There is something we’re not being told…