Am Always Suspicious of these Land Buying Saccos or Societies

Now The popular Urithi of Thika kumbe its not registered

[ATTACH=full]14626[/ATTACH]

Same urithi that is all over the place even on housing expos?

yep the same one that has its HQs in Thika

Wa! My money, Gosh. Need to call someone asap…

White Collar crimes in this country will kill people, ona sasa @Guru karibu apate ka mini-heart attack

This regulator is sleeping on the job. Urithi has been advertising every Thursday kwa gazeti for the last several years yet sahii ndio wamegundua they are not registered?

Your money has been used to invest in other projects. I would advice you and other members of Urithi instead of withdrawing your money, go and tell management of Urithi to get their papers in order. If all members withdraw their funds, there will be liquidity challenges and pap. Urithi is gone.

foresight lakini wale wamama na wababa wa kijiji watafikiri hivi kweli? wanafikiri pesa zote ziko mahali zinangoja tu kutolewa and they will bleed it dry if they get wind of these developments

@Okiya hapo umeongea kama wazee watatu!

vile mashamba hakuna kenya nataka kutengeneza kisiwa changu huko bahari hindi na ninataka kuuza shares,nani anataka?

I learnt my lesson from Thuo Investment Company. The way they advertised heavily in the media lured many innocent Kenyans. I suspect the same fate will befall those gullible enough to buy land in these companies Maina is pushing on Classic every morning.

Imagine after organizations like Thuo investments were fraud realted…I rarely trust anything to do with land and housing

shouldn’t these stations be held liable as well for giving a platform to an illegal entity? Putting Maina or King’angi as the face of such organizations sanitizes them in the eyes of the public

Ati millionaire sacco kenya…that sounds like a con a mile away

area of operation “Virtual” eiish

It has been clarified that the Caveat is against Urithi using FOSA i.e Front Office Savings Society which according to them is in process. Urithi operates a BOSA (Back Office …) whose core business is strictly savings. Urithi takes money only from their members and not from the public.

I am at peace now and feeling too philanthropic to buy anyone lunch. Who is game?

But let me ask, what if they had planned it out as a con all along? Don’t you think they are gonna bail, if they haven’t already with all the money, with court cases coming their way as it is inevitable?
If they hadn’t gotten their papers inorder already and they were the “experts” in land matters. What makes you think they will now? That is such a big oversight it cannot be by mistake…you get my drift?

Gakuyo real Estate… The amount of bling on that man makes me doubt his enterprise… Mike sonko got zilch no this dude!!

Yes

Yes definitely. People buy these plots coz maina advertises them so much " there is water, electricity- line passes on top , by-pass " smh.
Where is it safer to buy some land? My friend bought from mhasibu 09 @ruiru area and has bn waiting for “processing titles” but recently the land was found to have some problems

Their lawyers must have gone through all that and the station and the presenters are assured that in case of anything, they can always claim all they did was to carry a paid for advertisement and it was upon the buyer to exercise due diligence.