Am a changed man

I quit weed smoking, and am 3 months clean. I took my last blunt and have never gone back, and am good so far so good. I am now more focused, more energetic and not poorer. I used to spend so much on weed, as i only consumed high quality expensive weed.

I decided to live a healthy life, little nutritious food, and a lot of skipping meals. I nowadays consume only unprocessed food, and eat only twice a day, little portions. Initially, it was a struggle, but nowadays, am good. Ill soon be 34 but most folks i meet ask me if am a college kid. Fasting eliminates so many problems with your gut.
I also have decided that i will engage in some little aspect of farming, albeit not extreme profits farming, but i think being able to produce my own little food is something that will give me satisfaction. I intend to plant my own vegetables, maize, millet and beans. 2 acres is more than enough for me.

I bath twice a day, and do some minor yoga stretches everyday before going to bed and every time i wake up. I practice deep breathing and stretch fairly well. I walk a lot as well. When am free, i walk and enjoy the environment.

I quit Lanyes as well. Its been about 4 months, and I realized that being a Lanye person affects you in so many ways you’d be shocked. A lanye guy wouldnt waste his time trying to ingiza box a lady since his solution is just some 500 bob and he can get his desires. After quitting lanyes is when i came to realize how fucked up i had been. Am never buying puthy again. Theres free puthy out here in plenty.

I have adopted a saving strategy, little savings but at the end of the year, i have saved about 360k. I put this is a money market fund with 10% annual compound interest. I intend to do this for the next 17 years, upon which i will be 50 by then. Read more on 'The Power of Compounding" I am assured of graceful old age with this. this, together with my pension will guarantee me good income as an old man.

I will travel and explore the world. I plan to organize hikes twice a month across the country. I need to explore and enjoy the workouts and the views and the clean environment. I also intend to interact and learn a lot through beneficial interactions with as many new people as possible. I want to expand my sociable skills and have people that I know all across the country. from Turkana to Mombasa. They must not necessarily be friends, but acquittances. I want to visit the small towns like Bungoma, Nyahururu, Nyamira, Longonot, Sultan Hamud, Masii, Embu and enjoy my life and times there interacting with people. I want to explore rivers, lakes, swamps, hills, mountains, plantations.

I am planning to also offer some community service. I am a gifted mathematician, and naturally a good teacher as am patient with learners. I would want to volunteer as a teacher for several hours a week in a school or a childrens home school.

I am also working on my spirituality. I intend to be close to God at heart. I may never set foot in church, but i want to establish a personal pathway to being thankful to God.

I am hoping that all goes as planned. [ATTACH=full]492448[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]492449[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]492450[/ATTACH]

io mambo ya yoga wacha, otherwise uko kwa njia ile mzuri.

Deep breathing is such a nice experience bro. When i do yoga, I cant last more than 2 minutes after going to bed before am carried away into dreamland.

Ironically, Juzi tu you were writing the following nonsense:

As Drake said, “I’ve got high hopes for you nigga we gon’ see!”

Wish you well.

Pnc ilikutwanga kweli kweli :D:D

Kuoga mara mbili na kuWacha lanye are your last stages of turning gaaaay

Bubble busted hard by @Sidindi Bey

Now wake up, its time for bathroom break.

@WIGSPLITTA umejiuza tena. I remember on that handle you also quoted Drake. The very specific line was " I’m a wig splitta" Its not everyday that villagers quote Drake.

All the best in that path. At least umechapa u turn early enough. Sasa rusha link ya picha za interior ya hio keja, or similar kejas.

Awesome. Uko na motivation but remember discipline ndio inamatter zaidi.

Vile umeambiwa hio mambo ya yoga achia wanawake, wahindi & their idols watu hawajui hiyo Yoga ni nini internally juu imekuwa westernised sana, piga gym ya kawaida ya kiume alafu ingiza manly sexual therapy kama expansive Kegel exercises kama za ‘Fitness Abs’ na ‘sharpening the knife’ tafuta lessons za msito Mantak Chia, hizo zingine kama lanye, pombe na bangi uko sawa kabisa mkuu.

[CENTER]“Life is what happens when you’re busy making other plans”
★★★★★
John Lennon

[/CENTER]

Plantation nayo?
Uko member ya senior team mgtow kama @Muthafari??

Mkuu Kwa nini awache Yoga. What is the reason that made you discourage it?

Hapo sawa.