A 13-year girl paddled a canoe at night to take her expectant mother to the hospital where she delivered. Here in Nairobi, grown-ass men like @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii cant seat on a bodaboda properly after a sleepover with the Naija men in Roysambu. Yet have guts to cal themselves alpha males
She was taking her mother to deliver her seventh child. I’m sure she’ll have at least three more kids before hitting menopause. Na wanaomba usaidizi bado. Who will save bonobos?
[ATTACH=full]365197[/ATTACH]
Unasema @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii hushika mtu wa boda boda kiuno? Hujamwambia poa…
probably the husband is a watchman in Nairobi
Someone lives in a goddamn tent in a flood prone area na bado anazaa kama sungura instead of seeking a better life elsewhere.
How do you save someone from idiocy ?
Fucking is the only thing peasant bonobo knows. They can’t manage any decent hobby or look for money, so they drown themselves in endless sex or cheap liquor. Hakuna tofauti na monkey ako mstuni.
You teach them financial management with a carrot and a hell of a big stick… Wait that came out raw.
Usihurumie. Malisaaaa. Malisaaaaaaaa kabisaaa. Twanga uaaaa. Chomaaa
No mercy on faggets. Fuck him uppp!!! Patia yeye upper cut punch. :D:D:D:D Penda sana
:D:D:D eerm yeah. That sounds like a downright nasty way to shove knowledge down someone’s throat…they will gag.
You’re right a continuous gentle thrust into her deep end is far more likely to achieve a big O… as far as her birth rate is concerned.
Low income households see children the path to financial security. While you’re banking on your investments to be successful they bank on one out of their 10 kids doing well in life so that they be pulled out of the poverty cycle. It’s just human nature.
Imagine being poor at old age with 0 kids, they will leave an utterly miserable life but when they have 10 kids they at the very least will get 2 who will see them through old age. The only way this cycle will end is if government provides social programs to assist people in rural areas once they hit the retirement age.
Malisaaa… [ATTACH=full]365211[/ATTACH]
Washai omba nyanyako kitu?
No he sits sideways :D:D:D
kamvua kadogo tu,
Wakenya…[ATTACH=full]365212[/ATTACH]
@patco please advice @poyoloko on how to deal with his situation. His soft breasts are causing him to have unnecessary mood swings :D:D:D
We are not living in the pre colonial era where children were considered to be wealth and free labor. Human nature evolves as the environment and circumstances around us change.
They have that fund for retirees…but with the corruption in Kenya I highly doubt the money reaches the rightful beneficiaries.
Which social programs do you have in mind ?
Alpha female - young, beautiful, fertile
Alpha male - strong, powerful