I am always of the idea that hii game haina mwenyewe. Akuna winner
The average Nairobian huwa hana akili. 79% ya thoughts ni za kutombana, 3% ni mahali atatoa rent ya this month, na hiyo ingine ni siasa.
Nimesema “Kitu”
That thread is just depressing but it confirms what we already know.
and alcohol
Sex and relationships will be easier to understand if you accept the polyamorous nature of people.
Ive hooked up with a girl. And then her friends all started trying to hook up with me. There’s an ex whose sister got naked in front of me and was asking me to turn the heat on for her in the shower.
Ive been in situations that are tangled webs as far as who’s hooked up with who. Some of them involved women hooking up with other women and it never occurs to people around that that’s happened but the girls have been open with me… Or I’ve found out somehow.
If you are with someone long term make sure you vet her properly. Hawa wa short term who cares.
The earlier one wakes up to the reality that we live a lie, a facade, a charade, the better.