Alpha Male Lesson 3: THE ECONOMIC BASIS OF ONEITIS

It has traditionally always been men that have had to:
Work, provide, and dedicate precious time to planning for survival.
When it comes to a woman he is with, (if he is still blue pill) – Once the amount of effort he exerts into working, time consumed and factoring a finite resource known as money, assuming he is not a millionaire LIKE ME. A blue pill man by default, almost has to adhere to a oneitis game plan – Since so much of his time, effort and energy is expended just to secure a female partner:
The majority of men lack the resources and money to pursue and/or provide for multiple women. Especially taking into consideration the amount of time, resources and money just one woman inherently expects a man to invest in her for routine access to her vagina, within the parameters of a charade known as monogamy & ‘love’ – both which are things a woman is incapable of.
In contrast, a woman can have many suitors, orbiters, current sexual partners and men in line waiting for her presence, primarily because absolutely no real effort or expending of money and resources is required of her at any point in time.
So where a man’s options are limited by practical reasons, leaving him by default and as a matter of necessity, following a oneitis course.
Women can have as many men as they can logistically manage in their lives, tearing up their holes and giving them sex, attention and ‘love’.
And in closing, that is why a woman can cheat so easily and even transition to a new relationship with relative ease and quickly:
Because they are never invested in the previous guy / relationship and nothing was required of them with the prior guy. The will inherently always gravitate towards a new relationship based on how they calculate securing a maximum return based on minimal invested and the least amount of reciprocation, or even no reciprocation when and if possible.

Hii post inanuka meffi tu!!

Meffi ni wewe…LEARN FROM THE BEST!

Sponsor akipumzika unachukua phone yake unaanza kutype umeffi?

I can sponsor your entire village…kwani hukupewa memo na @747Captain ?

Sponsor amemwaga ndani? :D:D:D

:D:D…ok.

Hapa inaihitaji mru anatype kama umevaa tissue paper

fungua clinic ya kutreat oneitis.

Guys, let the man be.
Ooh crap, I can smell the shit too. :D:p:D:D

This is very true. Women have this
moving-on-quickly thing about them. But men are usually more affected by a break up and don’t know how to easily transition.

very true @huwa namwanga ndanii…women don’t appreciate anything they appreciate the favours u have done instant next minute nothing u av done. I learnt never to dare give my heart or mind to a woman because it always ends badly. and that beta male saying this is a meffi post ur day is coming and wen that Queen shits on ur bed we will be here to clap

The kinyambis dispenser has raised some valid points…

For the most part, your reasoning is cliche. However I agree with you that women don’t know how to love, like men but that’s not their fault… it’s a manufacturing error they came with… nowadays I live by the mantra of limiting my expectations… saves me from stupid chest pains

hata after kuchongolewa bado you hujapotea na kurudi na new handle?

wah! you are a true camel.

the ship of the desert… hardy, resilient and full of Arab seamen

if you want more information about oneitis :
https://www.mgtow.com/forums/topic/the-economic-basis-of-oneitis/

Kuna kitu inanuka pahali

Guys are so bitter…peasants to the core… @747Captain Jana alisema guy is extremely rich and might be suspected of drug or gay…just rumors …sikuona concrete effidense
Wacheni Umama na kuwa bitter…mafala nyinyi

Weka Ebrufication ukiwa Emirates first class otherwise before that you’re just a peasant Identity thief.

Kijanaa juzi wewe ndio ulikua unaauliza hapa where u can take your ugly peasant girlfriend with a budget of $29…and u still have the temerity to post this? Ningekua wewe saa hii i would be scheming of ways to be a multi-millionaire…be very ashamed of yourself.