A 77-year-old man has been found dead at a hotel room in Kajiado after spending the night with an unknown woman (Most likely a Wanjiru). The elderly man was found lifeless on the lodging’s bed with no clothes on, and the lady he came with was nowhere to be seen. maybe he overdosed on Viagra and suffered a heart attack.
Hours later on Monday morning, he was found dead and upon combing the room, police recovered a used condom and five cans of the drinks they bought the previous night. There were no signs of physical injury on the late Robert’s body, and it still remains a mystery how the woman managed to sneak out.
Am still unable to see what’s alpha about dying from a sildenafil overdose…some teary small lady will still show up to claim the cadaver - oh, but he was a married man.
Pale ngara sometimes back a nigga went into a room with a lady,wakatoa manguo,jamaa akawekwa juala
He wanted fast and furious, kitu ya haraka ! Ngonjaa pia mimi napenda utamu,said the lady akanyonywa matiti !
The fool sucked the sharp nipples like a baby . Kumbe they were spiked! He was found in the room naked . That’s how he lost everything including a toyota fielder .
Ni fundi wa thitima wathekima muno. Gutire kindu kingi ona in that post tiga typo so he responded ta Munaijo ati ehe. But for me I read so many things:D. You edited quickly Macon atanoka.
:D:DIt is a v hilarious post. Am still laughing. Sometimes my mind rushes and plays out the scenario…as I sat hia wondering when Macon will make his entrance…fundi just zooms in on that one word. TBH post made my day.
Not to mention what @kasaman posted in full. Namuona pale Kigwaru Inn akirarua mbavu na Tusker akipea wasee hii uhondo.
Nota bene: [SIZE=1]Anakuwanga pale mbele kwa church na watoi na wife.[/SIZE]