Allegations of Covid 19 kujaa high school..... if uko kisii vaa mask mapema....(leaked by student)

https://z-p3-scontent.fmba2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/cp0/c0.0.48.48a/p48x48/91362598_229558348416747_7042277520984506368_n.jpg?_nc_cat=106&ccb=2&_nc_sid=dbb9e7&_nc_ohc=NU3yggwPgm0AX_ZDm-n&_nc_ht=z-p3-scontent.fmba2-1.fna&tp=27&oh=17df444a7537f023323984d2b8f95cc8&oe=5FD5CB85

Nersho Noll
I wanna raise a concern an please help me to outreach this information
Our school has released few students from school took a test for covid and all turned positive but still nothing is done back in school normal learning is on am a victim before I left school students were flooding àt the school dispensary complaining headaches ,they be coughing but all you given is painkillers and told to go back to class surely do we have to go through all this just for education ,lives are more precious what is taught can be regained but lifeeeee…please if it gets to reach someone who is on power please hear us out (Nyambaria boys high school) .Thanks
Like · Reply · 3 · 21h
https://z-p3-scontent.fmba2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/cp0/p48x48/64320886_2285071405089414_6730724334249181184_n.jpg?_nc_cat=101&ccb=2&_nc_sid=dbb9e7&_nc_ohc=69lYh66vE0YAX8wcHy6&_nc_ht=z-p3-scontent.fmba2-1.fna&tp=27&oh=b6ee83651f01f9687dea5f8dedcadd70&oe=5FD55BA6

Joseph Makokha Wa’Maloba
God , this bad
Like · Reply · 11h
https://z-p3-scontent.fmba2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/cp0/p48x48/91022267_646510929448001_1540338618541801472_o.jpg?_nc_cat=102&ccb=2&_nc_sid=dbb9e7&_nc_ohc=WovahF6jHSMAX-A5Tf6&_nc_ht=z-p3-scontent.fmba2-1.fna&tp=27&oh=99e2ef17b30960e87834d07ec43f8dc6&oe=5FD77122

Mtu Wa Majuu
Don’t shout too loud, you are exposing and shaming the government and it doesn’t like that.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/news/59133-new-2021-school-fees-structure-proposed-magoha

uyo ni mtoto wa umbwa ameogopa kcse, meffi wewe na yeye

[ATTACH=full]334321[/ATTACH]

Covid gani ii??

Corona is everywhere and not just in Kisii county. Secondly, painkillers are a good treatment of alleviating the symptoms of the virus.

in highschool every ailment is treated na painkiller banae …watu wa brookhouse hamjui hii maneno

I relate since I attended a public school

Ghasia Leo huja okota wale Malaya post wall chieth wa Mia mbiri pale kamae lane.
Angusha odds uwache kusumbua.

…you shld b worried…kisii lyk most rural places hakuna social dist na mask wearing… old pp wako wengi mpaka wanachomwa…

So if learning stops every time a student tests positive, watamaliza shule lini? It’s not as if wakiwa nyumbani hawatapata corona.

Coronavirus is not a death sentence not least to high school students.

olympic fc, leganes, ac milam(w), sassuolo w vichwa

You have to be very careful. Technically the disease is not devastating to young people. But in a school environment, it would spread very fast.

Theres three different tests. The Antigen test has a high chance of missing an active infection.

They and us in general should be thankful Coronavirus spares most people and if you are young you are at a very tiny risk. Spanish Flu haikuwa inacheka na young or old…ilikuwa ina malisa wote.

Since NHIF is not covering COVID, people are opting to buy painkillers over the counter and spend money on food rather than on an expensive test that has no treatment

You’re the kind of myopic folks that are retrogressive and we wonder why Africa is stuck mark timing. Attributed to your kind of school of thought.

These kids may be asymptomatic. The holidays are coming up. They go back home and in contact with their parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles etc that may have underlying conditions.

Before you realize it, it spreads, God forbid their parents fall victims. Kids become orphans. Think. Long-term. Repercussions.

Hapana tumia kichwa kama kabati ya meno.

Children are safer in [boarding] schools than at home. Wakae huko bila kutoka toka kila saa ni leave out ati homesick. This second wave has been spared by the political class who have been holding rallies with zero regard to social distancing and other relevant protocols.

China waliwasha wakapitisha na wakasahau

Here is what you are missing bro… nowhere is safe. It’s not like if they stay at home their immunity with be supercharged to deal with COVID.

For how long are guys going burry your head and assume there’s any formula to fight this thing… ati mask, sujui social distancing, BS!!! Elon Musk got it Mthefcker!! What do you think of guy living in Kisii??

Infact they are better of in school since before they close out the guy will have developed antibodies to fight the shit for the next 6months or so. Am assuming the teacher are elderly and i don’t fairing that badly. C’mon!!!

Why are they safer there when nobody cares about their safety