The NATO allies are responsible for the 99% of the terror attacks. When you go invading countries based on LIES what do you expect? Iraq and Libya are just a few examples of what WHITE, CHRISTIAN TERRORISTS USA & ALLIES have messed in the recent past. Call a spade a spade. For your information I am a Christian and we are the worst terrorists.
Wapige reality buda.
If a white Christian man shoots 50+ people in Las Vegas it is a mass shooting. The word terrorist is reserved for Muslim even though the crimes are the same.
Mzungu ni shetani
Nearly all European and North American countries have a clear separation of church and state. So it’s foolish to call them Christian invaders. They didn’t invade Iraq and Libya in the name of Jesus. They’re secular countries that have their own agendas. Religion isn’t a factor, otherwise they would have forcibly converted the Iraqis and Libyans after defeating them militarily.
What I’m saying is, your argument is stupid.
Does the white man scream PRAISE GOD/JESUS! while shooting people? Does he isolate his fellow Christians and only target non-Christians? Bonobos, tumieni akili.
Whatever they base their invasions on to me is terroristic even if it is not based on religion. Maybe its resources based that is terrorsism e.g LIES about WMD…
Wachinjwe kabisa maumbwa.
Ata wewe utachinjwa, despite being in Kenya and never supporting the invasion of Iraq and Libya. Al Shabaab Muslim terrorists still consider you guilty for whatever reason.
[ATTACH=full]331977[/ATTACH]
Huyu @Ndindu kichwa yake imejaa mharo
So just because they don’t scream JESUS while stealing minerals in former French colonies makes them better? They impoverish Malians, Cameroonians in the millions while they mine Uranium and oil. They have raped this world for 500 years, its time they get slowly get colonized again by the filthy Arabs.
children…come down …the war on muslim countries isnt based on christianity but resources…but christianity is a small part of it , lets say 10% , (i say this coz of the israel -usa dynamics ) the other 90% is white supremacy…white-supremacy ! … think fools…
@Ndindu nyoro haunanga akili
Secularism is responsible for more deaths than religion in the history of mankind
I’m sure it is, but that wasn’t the gist of my argument. Focus son.
Its the leftists fault… Since Trump came into power NATO has gone inactive. The right is rising in Europe and as they do so will NATO become inactive and it will mean the end of european terrorists against the world. Right now the leftist europeans try to make us think they are our friends and then backstab us. Fack France.