Ama ni mimi naskia zangu ati Kaimenyi amefunga mashule?
Mbisha ya Kaimenyi itawekwa hapa chini na Uncle.
evidence ndio hii
http://www.nation.co.ke/news/-/1056/2875784/-/142qhtyz/-/index.html
Naskia hivyo… all public and private schools. . Sasa hii bill ya chakula ya hao…
Ati mpaka private? Eish now thats too much!
Ha ha Life just got interesting
uhuru trying to turn public opinion against teachers
Yeah. Now the public outcry will be towards teachers.
Bado mapambano
Thts very clear
Siwess Click Ktalk Clique Version:[I]
The government has closed all public and private schools from Monday following the teachers’ strike
However, KCPE and KCSE examinations candidates will remain, the Education ministry said on Friday.
In a circular sent to education officials, Education Secretary Leah Rotich said they had revised the school term dates for both private and public schools.
The circular said that Standard One to Standard Seven pupils and Form One to Form Three students would go home, as there was no learning going on since the commencement of the strike.
“The revision of the time dates for primary and secondary schools has been necessitated by the fact that very little or no learning has been going in most of these institutions in the last three weeks with the exception of the examination classes,” said Ms Rotich[/I]
Uhuru ana dry fry hi nchi
the best idea ever.
i said teachers cunt win this battle.
hauwezi shindana kunya na ndovu
Sirkal imeamua
Luckily for me I hadn’t paid any fees. Can they force me to pay when schools resume for the period the kids will be home? I think not.
I think it will fail for the following reasons
- Tribalism and party positions, once baba said Uhuru should pay teachers, a good fraction of kenyans has taken that stand and they won’t change their mind
- The million plus kids of teachers who are now adults and remember growing up poor since their parents used to be paid badly (:D:D:D:D:D:D:D niko hapa and tho. my view is biased, I ain’t apologising)
ukilipishwa utaenda court ama?
Sirkal imeamua
Not me alone, thousands of other parents including those who have already paid will be with me on this one.
the term will just be made longer to cater for the days they were not in school
there is no safety in numbers,like this teachers scenario.
when push comes to shove you either payup or ship out
The government’s antics are akin to wanking to porn and expecting your dick not to spit some stuff!