All hands on deck this 19th at whiskey river

Ukiwa local yako usi shangae mbona mr deejay ana play ngoma ngoma mbio mbio ni Kama ana fkuzwa.

All Kenyan deejays will be attending the 1st anniversary ya whiskey river. [ATTACH=full]238075[/ATTACH]

Kuna wale wanaenda kukula pesa ya bure hapo. Here’s how; for a deejay to build a crowd it can take you like an hour, there will be a repetition of hit tracks, kuna MA reggae deejays watakua na shida coz ku pick kwa BPM ya trap music Ni tricky mbaya so they will end up playing what we call reggae-kwanagaru.
Crowd ukuja club as from 11. Oh wengine wetu we are going for the free goat after all we are the silent #GOATS

Imagine wakati ulikuwa primary school alafu mzazi anakuuliza what u would like to be when u grow up? unashow paro , i would like to be a DJ

PARENT: Red slippers ama Blue slippers? chagua moja wewe mtoto mkorofi

mzazi: Unataka kuweka izo nywele za devil worshippers :smiley:

Have the wait staff stopped stealing and escaping with change? Wanaharibu club. A common trick is to give you a bill that a customer paid earlier, and then share the spoils with bar personnel who probably have side-stocks.

Wale wa kusip mzinga moja meza mzima 5 hours na kupiga maselfie.

@Duke of Busia the DJs of this club huwa extremely boring.

They should emulate the neighboring bar. Nimesahau jina. Huko mambo is lipa na mpesa or VISA. Nothing like cash.

naingiaga 8pm ,nakagua guaride ya kunguru,select,pick,eat,return,repeat…11pm? siutapata washenzi

That was Jikoni’s before the name changed to ‘On The Rocks’ as they tried to emulate Whiskey River. Their method was perfect when they opened.

unless unaongea ju ya dj nyeuss ya africa…but…

8pm that club huwa empty bana.

Note the Dutch dominance.

Dj Calvin Harris ako wapi kwa hio list na Dj joe mfalme

Hawajui kufanya mafans wasnap but huwa wamevaa snapbacks

EDM is dominated by Dutch And Scandinavian DJs. Bless those guys. I’m typing this as Kygo plays in the background

Next time ukienda uko sema nipewe iyo kazi

actually that’s what imolated jikoni to Ashes.
Celebrity clients and all were drinking on credit and the few that were ready to pay walikua wana ambiwa watume pesa and later the message to whoever was serving them… Na si unajua tu tuschana tukiona balance yako vile tuna anza ku stalk wewe

Skrillex alikuja ku replace Avicii. He is good with his synthetic keys, probably the best.
One day I hope to work with him na ile jamaa ingine ya tomorrow land Van bureen. I already have cues that I’ve edited for that particular set of deejays

They fired one bouncer, I trained with when he was a novice for roughing up a mama’s boy with his momma’s cheque. For doing his work. I disliked that place since then.

:eek:o_O