ALL ABOUT THE BENJAMINS

There is a clip doing rounds bout this married lady who sleeps with dead corpse and lives a flashy life. I have it but I cant upload it due to the threshold required to upload.
Saidieni ili niweke

hio weka kwa general sweetheart…

clip or audio?

Clip or Audio?

Audio

Oops my bad!

And you believe its contents /her?

It’s from a radio station and its live on air

This thing sound so made up

Maina Ka-gay-ni can cook up shocking stories just to keep the ratings up. That woman was probably paid by classic to speak that nonsense.

hio kitu ni takataka tu.stage managed. Apana tambua crap za radio stations!

Twas hero radio sir!

THAT STORY IS GRADE A BOVINE MANURE !

Im so tied of people raising this silly made up shiet ! every mama mboga / shoeshine etc… you pass it’s the same shiet !

If one is a necrophiliac and some 2 bit fm stations calls you ! do you go ahead and spew your dark secret on air or so you just hangup ?
This is where media has been unable to govern it’s self akina Maina and co ! Infact that bucktoothed bitch Ciru was forced to recant all her so called busted stories
stories ! I have a friend and Kenya National Theater and they use to rehearse this so called calls !
Lakini Kenyans ni wale wale thick to the core afadhali anvil !

I hv heard the clip. Its fake / stage managed.

Anything on radio can be made up. Even those silly busted stories were made up.

we dont need the audio clip. w’d rather stay with the one of mollis

I there was a tradition of sleeping(fucking) dead women in one community western side of kenya if they were first wife and died prematurely or something like that.
In modern times there was a guy who would be paid to do it because the husband didnt have the guts. Some old guy was extensively interviewed about that “job” then. This was in late '90s.
But dont understand how a woman sleeps with a dead man.

Who’s we? Do not talk on other people’s behalf

Madam SHEMALE keep the audio to urself. UKIPATA video utuambie.

Sawa amaphro…