aljazeera inciting arabs

As a reknowned scholar working from home during the night i have been watching different news networks and i have been watching more Aljazeera.

I noted that they have been pushing g an agenda using the palestine issue as the main weapon talking about how Jews are evil and in the years during the first world war the british PM was a good antisemite and he prevented the Jew wheeler dealers in London pushing the Jew homeland agenda .

The subsequent PMs where convinced and israel was born.they then started a four part series of the Crusades through the eyes of Muslim historians( some phucked up antisemites more of jihadists than scholars) talking about how the crusaders only won the first crusade , yet there were 7 crusades, and the Crusaders had kingdoms all through, some bullshit about Salahdin and birbirs mamluks. Coming through to Napoleon failing to take over Egypt coz of the vicious mamluk fighters. To the europeans colonizing north Africa.
, how Israel is evil and they are a continuation of the crusades. Documentaries of how PLO is a hero organisation , how their leaders orchestrated suicide bombings. How israel killed their leaders , how polonium was used to kill Arafat.

Their agenda is to incite the current arab teens to be jihadists through their programing.

CIA, mossad its time you bombed this terrorist supporting organization that was even giving osama interviews and supports alshabab. And is a threat to Gods people Israel.

Duterte put off some CNN type of chieth station juzi.

To be continued guyz

Note how Aljazeera does it’s reporting on terrorist attacks in the West. Hapo ndio utajua they really incite Muslims and encourage them indirectly to continue with these attacks.

Muslims and jews can bomb each other to hell us africans we dont care

I watched that documentary and they also insisted the crusades were never about religion or rescueing Jerusalem, it was all about it power and money, some princes from Old western Europe that had no territories of their own going after the Arabs controlled lands and in the process killing a lot of people including fellow non-arabs living in those area especially during the battles of Jerusalem… With the likes Prince Phillip II of France and Richard I of England as the main crusaders

I found that very convincing myself…

Waarabu wamekuwa wametulia especially on the palestinian issue, suicide bombings zile random za early 2000 zimetulia, wana concentrate kuchuja ma despot but aljazeera iko na motive mbaya

Rusell peters touched on media purpetuating stereotypes in his special…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GEVAE3EYoOg

They were very economic with the truth painting the popes as devils, saying they only captured the crusaders with minimum killings they were just peace makers

The mainstream media will always have the agenda of serving its masters.
Look at fox news and cnn, both are pushing for the republicans or democrats.
That’s just how it is.
And I honestly wouldn’t trust the CIA and Mossad that much.

watapigania their battles hapa

Mukumbushe 98bombings

But don’t you think it’s a high time the Arabs and Persians got a voice? All along the narrative has been Arabs,Palestines and Persians are evil incarnate as propagated by Mossad’s funded Media from the west.
And dare you admit that’s what has shaped your perceptive hence the argument. Aljazeera is a necessary evil in the current dynamics and i strongly believe that if Aljazeera was as powerful as it’s now during early 2000 maybe we could have avoided Iraq war.
back to you @uwesmake

No jew nor christian has ever bombed kenya nor Iraq after watching fox news

Why would they? Their governments will gladly do bidding for them. The government just need their consent in a court of public opinion. And who shapes that opinion again?? you got that right brother-man.

Delete this comment…it reeks of ignorance.

Aljazeera is a terrorist organisation just like Al Qaeda or Al Shabab. It should be bombed into oblivion. However, it is situated in Qatar, a nation that is a political and economic ally of the USA. That’s wherein the problem lies.

Kuna siku walileta old Palestinians kwa hizo documentary zao. These Palestinian wazees were kids in 1948. The wazees started saying that Israel was very green under Palestine. Ati they grew wheat taller than a man. One mzee said ati the greenery was so tall it could swallow a child, then he laughed coz he knew it was a lie.

The idea was to show that the Jew grabbed already prepared farmland that had settlers on it. In other words the Jews are not hardworking, they don’t farm, they just stole prepared lands.

Nikashindwa why don’t these same wazees then farm their territories and stop depending on Israeli food aid.

Remember there were al jazeera journalists who were jailed in Egypt during the Arab spring. These guys were literally cheering the overthrow of Arab leaders!

And they were hoping the same happens in Saudi Arabia. These Qataris are lead by a prince, yeye hataki democracy kwake but he is fuelling it elsewhere.

Mind you the same Qatari rulers pretend to be angels of democratic journalism but they will gladly finance Al Shabaab or Hamas chini ya maji.

If you watch Al Jazeera they are usually very sympathetic to Al Shabaab and treat them as the good guys and KDF is the invader sijui kama unajua hivyo.

Al shabab even invites Al jazeera for exclusive coverage. Why? Huko ndio pesa inatoka :

Aljazeera presents an alternative viewpoint. It is upon you to interrogate these viewpoints to discover where the truth lies. At some point, the Western media presented freedom fighters in Africa as terrorist gangs. The Western media will always try to portray what is favorable to their governments. Form a habit of consuming news from varied sources and you will discover that what you consider to be the best news agencies could be hiding some critical truths. Other worthwhile news organizations include RT.

Aljazeera is state owned and the main source of legislation in Qatar is Sharia Law …sharia law champions for Jihad and some crooked Muslims or rather all Muslims interpret Jihad as taking up arms and fighting or rather chopping of you ‘kafir’ neighbor’s head… siku ile third world war itakua be sure for media entities like Aljazeera to incite the Arab nations vibaya sana

KDF inafanya nini Somalia lakini? Al Shabaab are stronger than ever, no signs of them ever dying down, no sign of Somalia ever uniting peacefully and bloodshed increasing daily.

Might as well call a retreat, shut the borders down with KDF monitoring them and increase diplomatic relations with Somaliland.