[ATTACH=full]465688[/ATTACH]
Akija ata disrupt cement industry in a big way…snobs like bamburi will really suffer…the only companies which can take him on are Mombasa and Simba cement.
Wtf? Kumbe Hawa manyang’ao Dio walikua wanakula hogo Kama mihogo Kisha wanawekelea wheelbarrow?[ATTACH=full]465691[/ATTACH]
They could have made him buy shares in all the cement companies ,provide mentorship to the top managements and the boards ,reap profits and we call it wins but it seems the dynasties never share their cake if ohuru snabbed the birrionare .
Next maybe kimwerer dam has some more to what we are told by the outgoing administration
Now you believe this hubris simply because a socialite has said so
He also wanted to set up a milk processing plant for export …brookside could not allow competition
There might be some light but going forward expect to get a lot of juicy news from both sides
Mnasema sasa ntamalisa pigsty zimestall all over?
Precast concrete all the way najenga nyumba christmas holiday seven days new year’s kanjo wanashtukia keja imeanza na kuisha without so much as wao kuonja something?
I know bamburi…Lafarge…is way bigger financial colossus…:D:D…French mfuckers…was a dealer miaka kadhaa…I know
Biashara ya upus sana…turnover kubwa na profit haiko…na utangoja pesa yako
I can’t take someone who says ‘let me tell you maina’ seriously. Especially when they claim to have talked to Aliko Dangote.
Mupunguze ujinga , President Uhuru was only supposed to greet fellow presidents , not entitled Nigerian conmen with questionable wealth hidden in the Cayman Islands.
Hio ngamia Dangote only invests in Northern shithole Nigeria
If I believed mlevi why not give a whore a Chance too? After all they belong to same category
Jaruoz now defending mlevi1 just because he supported baboon? :D:D Pre-handshake era zile sweeps jjjjjs like @Swansea walikua wanapea Mlevi1, you’d be forgiven for thinking we’re in a parallel universe
Effidense ya hio conversation ama ni fairytale ya Cinderella
The man has killed competition in his home country, he has aggressively ring fenced his investments.
Yes. Hekaya imeishia hapa…
Why has Dangote stayed at the top in Africa for that long? Are Africans that lazy?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGblIWfDicQ
[SIZE=5]Aliko Dangote spotted at Kasarani for President-elect Ruto swearing[/SIZE]
Upuuuus