Alien Mother Ship Surveilling The International Space Station

We ain’t intelligent enough thats why they dont want to expose themselves.

how come hakunaga eveidence ya alien ships ama big foot in HD, watu huona wote huwa na pinhole camera??

take me to your dealer!

Utakubali kuwa vetted? ID ya shosh inahitajika. Na recommendation headi wa primo that wewe ni kichwa maji…

Call me nuts but its either one of these four which will change the world as we know it.
[li]Global warming[/li][li]World war III [/li][/ul]
And in a distance ,far fetched 3rd and 4th position.
[li]Alien Invasion[/li][li]Zombie apocalypse . [/li][/ul]
What do you think ?

World War III looks most plausible to me. I think aliens are already aware of Earth’s existence but are not interested in colonizing us for the simple reason that there’s nothing here of importance to them. There are bigger, maybe even uninhabited planets out there with more valuable minerals that they can mine in peace than whatever we have here. If they ever invade, it will be strictly for sadistic reasons. Of course we can’t rule out the possibility that aliens are friendly beings, maybe the concept of evil only exists in our planet.

Hizi story hutoka wapi mi sijawahi ziskia?

And now it is the time for some ferker to dlide in with the “peasant detected” line…

Reading all the comments here I can now see those who missed Geography and Science classes.

You’re assuming what you were taught in Geography and Science classes was the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

Probably he does… Like the solar system has 9 planets. :):slight_smile:

in science and geo, I was not taught about truthism and falsism, I was taught about laws of physics, theorems, observations, and hypothesis

I don’t know exactly what you’re disputing so I might not be in a position to satisfactorily engage you on this matter. But what I do know is that these scientific concepts we were taught are not cast in stone. As new discoveries are made, new concepts arise. For example we were taught that there was no water on Mars. Now NASA has all but confirmed the existence of water on the red planet. We’re also taught that only earth-like conditions can support life. What if living creatures in other planets are “programmed” to survive without water and only a fraction of the sunlight we’re exposed to? What else is out there? What I’m sure of is the science we were taught was very basic, it barely scratched the surface.

That is why they are called theories, scientists just work to prove them. if a phenomena is verified, it becomes a scientific Fact.

Whats your take yourself? Do you believe absolutely that the earth is flat?

I would expect Russia and China to know about that deal and request for their own tech too; else they expose the aliens. But on the same hio ya B-2 haimake sense. Iko tech yeyote ya maana kuliko, say, Mig29 or Black bird?

So, tunaongelea nini hapa? Moon landings? ISS? Or the fact that NASA is a bunch of lying scientists out to simply awe us? Weka ajenda mwaafaka. Unatapatapa sana. Nimekuuliza swali hapo juu, lakini umeilenga. I need to fully understand where you’re coming from…

Nasa are lying.

Sorry, got carried away.

wueeh!! nimeona ndugu. Thank God No feminazis around.

Neither.

We are not alone in the universe. The moon landing was a hoax.