Ali Salim /Farouk GICHUNGE and Violet KEMUNTO????!!!!!

OMG! Yaani ni mkikuyu alikuwa mastermind ? Sasa how will we manage if it is KENYANS killing ? Salala! Nilikua nangojea jina za Wasomali. Radicalization Alafu the back of his car kuna sticker ingine very sarcastic. He was very generous in tipping watu wa security.

without evidence wewe ni mafwi tu

Enda uulize mamako evidence of your dad’s paternity. We ni nani nikuapatie evidence?

Btw Gichunge ni Mmeru, I had a colleague by the name.

It can be either. But I think your right . Yaani wameru pia wamekua radicalised. Ahh! Come back Jesus! Mumeru ndio Mastermind? Coka Jesu!

Was he the suicide bomber ? Since the two guys photos look like Somalis.

Kuna mwingine anajiita mayekeke alias Abdallah Kinuthia,jinga sana.

Ukipewa salary ya 300k per month, you convert immediately, mashida za Kenya ni mob, at least you will live well as you await the mission. You family will be taken care of. The incentive was great.

People have been saying this for the longest ya keamba ile stereotype ya al shabab ya kwamba ni msomali its partially true kuna wajaluo, wakikuyu, wasomali, wamijikenda wengi ambao wako ndani ya hio movement that it is a joke. So hii mambo ya ku attack our somali brothers and sisters gor no apparent reason needs to stop kwa sababu yhe terrorist could look like you or me.

that guy paid a rent of 40k since March 2018. it is a high time Kenyans know each other by their hustles. Guys in Ruaka just claim that they know him but other than the physicality of his car, wife and himself, they know nothing else about him.

They maybe Kikuyus, Merus and Kisii but they are recent converts to Islam. The doctrine being used to radicalise them is from the Koran. Slay the infidel. If as a nation we can’t accept such a simple truth we are far from solving terrorism.

The ultimate goal of ISIS from their words is to establish a muslim caliphate.

Suicide bombers and terrorism are in themselves investments in an afterlife in line with the dogmatic religious beliefs

They were 6; 2 are from central, what about that other 4? Please get that information then we talk about stereotyping.

Which 300k? I heard watu hupewa 10k kujoin. Surely are Kenyans this financially desperate?

I also know nothing about my neighbours, I dont know where they work, I dont know their hustle. And I actually like it that way. Its a big city so tunaishi kama wazungu, its in small towns where everybody knows everything about everyone or low income neighbourhoods the higher you go the less the interaction with neighbours - and this estate just looks kawaida to me - its not like it was like Kile or a surburb.And having lived in those small towns I know how annoying it is for people who dont know you from a can of paint to be all up in your business.In a small town I lived in a lady used to come and braid my hair and she would give me 411 about all my neighbours yet she lived 20kms away and I didnt know the dets like she did. A few times I was tempted to ask her to give me the 411 on me . Not in Nairobi and thank God for that . And btw the guy was in the Nyumba Kumi whatsapp group (the admin is the one who should have been tasked with knowing members particulars -not nosy neighbours) and he even contributed to the parameter fence contribution via mpesa. All the guys knew was that he owned a cat and bought meat for the cat at the local butchery - what kind of nosy shit is this? Jirani anajua mpaka what you feed your cat?

There was a time my neighbours - some two young men left a drugged woman at their gate after or during a night of carousel, so early in the morning Saturday, security rang my bell , ati where are your neighbours? I am like I dont know , and quite frankly I didnt even know what they looked like as in we could meet in the street and I couldnt recognise them. It was as we were trying to figure out what to do with the drugged young lady that I found out their dad was a Supreme Court judge from some other neighbours. I work in the same building as 2 of my neighbours one is a prominent high profile lawyer who drinks and parties alot , huyo mwingine dunno what he does and I pretend like I dont know them because I like it that way.There several prominent people including guys who work for Citizen and politicians who live there or have MWKs who live there. I mind my own business and I dont socialise with neighbours , theres a few women I do but most of the time everyone keeps to themselves and I am sure they like it that way, as do I.

As Ive always been saying Security ni Mungu sio nyumba kumi, kama Violet Kemuto Omwoyo had a caption on her Whatsapp that she is a wife of an Alshabab sympathizer n it didnt raise a single eyebrow kwa group ya nyumba kumi . I told you in Kenya you can wear a Tshirt with neon sign that you are a terrorist na hakuna atakuliza bora uwache tip and you contribute toward kujenga perimeter fence.