Good morning my fellow villagers?..
good morning. woken by a bad dream, usingizi kwisha…
Iza,mie niliamshwa b4 alarm na kelele ya mat,those annoying horns
Morning guys?
:eek: :D:D:D
Wameng’oa nini??
Pole, those are some of the cons of living in the shitty… Huku mashinani I am normally woken by roosters crows and birds chirping…,
Now i miss shagz,that serenity
good morning huku hakuna roosters ni punda ndio ziko ma kelele
aye benders, may the universe be kind to us today…, i wish wealth, joy and light to all of you early birds
Good morning. Nimetoka Jogging
Woke up without a hangover today… just like any other day. Last night was wild. I dread for the days when I may not be able to go out all night and not be able to wake up early the following day. Live while we are young!
Today am confronting that neighbour, I can’t keep being woken in the middle of the night by his damn siren. Something gotta give.
Yes, woken up in a foul mood.
Good morning
Day for my lectures till 7 p.m.
Mshinde vyema
Go punch that nucker in the crotch!
:D:D:D:D please leme know when you are in a good mood …
Kama ungesoma ulipokuwa mchanga ungeepuka masomo ya uzeeni…lakini wewe ulichagua ndoa ya mapema
This got nothing to do with age. Few registers for Doctorates while below 30. Besides I Cd be the Lecturer
He he, enjoy your weekend hun.