Its Terrific Tuesday amkeni tujenge nchi na msigrab au loot kila kitu - siku njema wadau
A beaut day y’all…
[ATTACH=full]169675[/ATTACH]
pasque
village idler goodmorning
Morning good talkers.
Makanika murefi ata kama lazima ubrush meno before leaving the house this is extreme.
[ATTACH=full]169676[/ATTACH]
Lord Jesus, thank You for this beautiful Tuesday morning that we are alive to see the splendor of Your marvelous creation. We worship You and praise Your Holy name. Blessed be the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit.
[I][SPOILER=“Verse”]
Bless the Lord, O my soul,
and all that is within me bless his holy name.Psalm 103:1
[/SPOILER][/I]
Village noise maker goodmorning?
Hehehe.
Buda hiyo toothbrush yako imechapa saidi buana. Ama ni multipurpose?
Siku yenye mafanikio wadau.
iko streamlined for the journey to the stomach…
Hehehehe.
Shait.
Good Morning and Good Day…
[ATTACH=full]169686[/ATTACH]
Hi talkers,may God lead our ways and reach our destinations before us,prosperous day n week to you all.
Good morning ladies and gents, the sun is out (at least where I am) and its a beautiful day.
Have a great week
buda dawa zimajaa spermarkt na zko na offer mbna una aibisha wana kijiji
same to you
siku njema wadau
Good morning everyone. Beautiful day. Siku hizi nimeshindwa kumaka kabisaa, licha ya kulala mapema, what got over me.
Morning ya’ll.
You need to work seriously on your sense of humour.
Sambazia sponsor Fulani ka usingizi
Wacha nimtafute, [SIZE=1]@gashwin [/SIZE]