Alfajiri sacco

Goodmorning, have a great day ahead,

A beaut Friday y’all…stay safe

[ATTACH=full]161576[/ATTACH]

fringed lily

Hi Mrs D

You too, you are up early. I hope all is well.

Morning all,a blessed day

Though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil. For You are with me.

Heavenly Father, I thank You for the dawn of a new day! Thank You for Your blessings upon my life and my family. I give You all the praise and honor, because this is the day You’ve made, and You are mighty and worthy indeed!

All honor and glory belongs to You. With You, I will do the impossible, I will not fail. My past is no longer important, because You, Oh Lord, are my future.

Psalm 143:8 Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love, for I have put my trust in you. Show me the way I should go, for to you I entrust my life.

Have a Blessed Day Ktalkers.

Huyo ameamkia morning glory… hehe.
This place is messed up nimejipata kwa alfajiri sacco ya jana only realized after wasting precious time.

Kuweni na siku njema and have a great weekend

wacha hivyo unaenda kwa new posts unakuta kiraro ya wiki jana ukipost alfajiri baada ya dakika kidogo ingine inatokelezea posted a few minutes earlier than yours. fek’d up i tell you.

Good morning all talker. @admin let’s have one button for all threads ,make the village easy to navigate; good day and thanks for the changes.

best of luck with that request

have a nice and wonderful day good people. Always be grateful for what you got.

Habari sienu, mvua imeenda wapi?

Cover me with the blood of Your Blessed Son Jesus Christ. In Jesus’ name I pray, AMEN!

Ni furahi daay… Ktalkers

maua kya leo

fringed Milly

[ATTACH=full]161583[/ATTACH]

Nimekalisha mjulubeng kwa nyumba nashindwa what to do with the day

Hi ,

kukosa usingizi tu

Hii interface imefanya hata Afrojiri sacco sipati kwa urahisi.

Good afternoon

I am off ktalk from now until that all threads option is brought back. Navigation is crap to say the least.