Afro alionekana jana but he’s still not around to open the Sacco. Ok, ndio hiyo imetumbuliwa
_
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4116/4770482019_a845041349.jpg
Afro alionekana jana but he’s still not around to open the Sacco. Ok, ndio hiyo imetumbuliwa
_
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4116/4770482019_a845041349.jpg
If we have no peace, it’s because we have forgotten that we belong to each other. Good day people.
Listening to them mushrooms as I head to work.good day
Admin na eggs zake,have a constructive day.
:D,napitia tu…
Omwami kwani uko mgomo?
a beaut friday y’all…remember, everything in modereshen…
[ATTACH=full]115141[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=1]guzmania[/SIZE]
Good morning all, it’s only a few days remaining.
Make peace your priority and spread the message to those around you.
Hehe,apana. I just metioned sometime back that i wont be opening the sacco anymore for certain reasons. As you can see,the sacco still goes on i just happen to pass by sometimes.
Furahiiiday, woop woop.
Good day talkers
Lord, what a privilege it is that We can place Our hope and trust in You. May We live one day at a time and trust You with each day that You give on to Us. We thank Yo and Glorify You.
nani alinidanganya nikunywe beer jana, mwili imenileta juu.
anywho good day talkers
If we face our problems and respond to them positively, and refuse to give in to panic, bitterness, or self pity, these adverse situations that look like they could bury us, have within them the very real potential to make us unshakeable^good morning @Afro
Niaje mliolala poa
Leo hii sitaki upusi,shule zimefungwa. Njaa imefunguliwa. Matatizo imefunguliwa. Tegea nine months from now uone vile maternity zitajazana. Watoto watazaliwa kibao
Alishindwa na kazi
Ako normal qweli? Ety akashindwa na kazi?
Loading…
[ATTACH=full]115143[/ATTACH]
Kuchukua royalties?