Alfajiri Sacco

Rise n Shine. Having been an alcohol-free weekend for me, I thought I’d substitute it by some good morning workout. So Man Utd v Southampton at Wembley, Remy Ma just ethered Nicki Minaj…today will be a good day.

Nimeamka kuvuta fegi nilale tena

Two months alcohol, monzo and nyap free. Na hatusumbui

Hio ombitho itakurarukia msee

Hehe straight edge lifestyle, though you need to drain the pipes for sharper focus.

Haha iza I had read ‘bangi’. My bad.

Nacheki pale IG Nicki Minaj amereply, but I don’t recognize twitter fingers, enyewe iyo shether ni Kali, vitu Nicki ameambiwa, ustake kujua

I wish, bro. Things are different in the Arab world. Uliza Kush.

Soldier uko kuu ya Palmela? :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

chapa ombidho badala ya Fegi

Awake. Havent slept well for 3 weeks. Wiki mbaya coming up. Disaster kwa kazi. Hope for the best.

What’s cutting ?

Past mistakes have caught up. Will cost big time. Damage control mode right now. And lots of work.

aiyayai pole
I hope you are not directly responsible for the mess

Pole jo…it shall pass.

tunakuombea unga isimwagikee

Will be fine soon.

Naamka na hii track ya sunday

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6uSa5tbEwYk

Niliwashow kuw hiphop is commingback Remy Ma afanye collab na Missy na so ta beef waobeshe madem how to make music without selling ass

look at the other side of the coin bro…there is always opportunity in disasters. all the best.

[ATTACH=full]85712[/ATTACH]
As crazy as this place is, said a prayer for the villagers here

No matter how bad it looks, endelea kukanyanga mafuta na utajitoa kwa matope. After a dark stormy night, there’s a brighter day. ES, VS na elders humu wamepitiya mengi na watakuhelp. I’m still around coz of them. No shame in asking for help.

kaza kamba omwami do your best and leave the rest to God it shall pass…