Goodmorning Early risers. Wherever you are,sema Present na uweke time stamp.
Mie niko present. Time; 5:00am, kwa matatu on my way to tao.
I believe today is gon be a great day,it didnt even take much effort to wake up the watchman anifungulie
Present sir… 06:31. Good Morning
Present 7.02 leo hakuna stress ya jam
Present - 0705hrs. Have a good day guys.
i like that about Saturday mornings
Present, 0731 hours. Meeting na wakubwa then kuwatch kandanda baadae.
Time for Checki Maneno ride @wong napitia Dago wekelea kanusu chemsha na supu ipigwe sawasawa na pilipili kiasi
Dagoretti ni kubwa,pitia pande ya waithaka
Present… chai na mandazi nikiwaza vile day itakua
Why should a watchman be asleep? And from your statement it’s like it takes extra ordinary effort to rouse him up.
Present sir,ni kuchapa round ya mwisho nichomoke!!
Present. .in lecture hall…
:D:D:D:D @Ice_Cube you need to re-evaluate your life choices guvna
[ATTACH=full]34492[/ATTACH]
@Ice_Cube hio proverb…
i cunt :D:D:D:D:D:D
Present ndo naaamka nidownload Shanara Chronicles…its a slow weekend kuona ma series alafu wekendi iishe ivo
Haya niko hapa Triton ya Junction wacha nikuje
:D:D my purpose on this earth is educate and popularize our indigenous Kenyan proverbs. This will culminate in the publishing
of a book
Thank You
Btw inbox your number nikupigie nikifika if its ok
lol i will buy your book and happily take a position as a groupie!