Alfajiri SACCO BY GIO

Morning guys and gals especially gals

Its tensile strength is second to kevlar but the downside is it can be brittle depending on the epoxy used. And its a bit expensive @Mathaais
check out the torque applied to it and the N/m2

Morning, goodnight.

The best I can do is to buy you a heater, not warm your bed. There’s a reason why there’s no woman in your life. You probably prefer technology over pucci.

I actually do, school, business and technology is very black and white while women are 50 shades of confusion

In other words brother @Gio akaukange?
[ATTACH=full]44985[/ATTACH]

20 Likes

Only prayers and fasting can save you.

Hehehe.

Did you have this ready or you just drew it? You have talent.

Asante. Imeisha tu saa ii.
It was for the next NV but brother @Gio 's case is more deserving.:smiley:

@introvert haven’t seen that one before, hehehe @aviator please I have actually made peace with it and to enjoy my own company

GAYYYY

Chief si unapenda hio jina SANA kwani you are afraid of spending time by yourself, what are you afraid of?

[USER=470]
Nduthi?[/user]

@Gio, make a carbon fiber garrote unyonge nayo hii seal…

@aviator na ngata ya arimis…@introvert you understand material science? Cool, nitamtengenezea noose btw between high carbon steel and carbon fibre which has higher tensile strength?

EXTREME WANKING

Nothing beyond what my profession requires.
I have seen carbon steel in a piano so I think it can slice his head clean off.

:(:(:frowning:

I also understand materials science. And I know the spider’s web is very strong. Si umnyonge na hio.

It can withstand years of use and still not deform and not affected by rust just becoming dull: like its properties you use it in bikes or just normal jagwire? @Female Perspective wacha @Afro akuje maybe atakuchukua