Alcohol Warnings...

As we approach the weekend, you should all be informed.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol is a major factor in dancing like an idiot.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may make you think you are whispering when you are not.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may lead you to believe you are invisible.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may cause you to tell the same boring story over and over again until your friends want to strangle you.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may cause you to thay shings like thish.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may lead you to believe that your ex is really dying for you to call them at 4:00 in the morning.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may cause serious rug burns on the forehead and chin area.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may create the illusion that you are tougher, handsomer and smarter than some really big guy named THE ROCK.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may lead you to think people are laughing WITH you.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may cause a flux in the time-space continuum, whereby gaps of time may seem to disappear.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may result in pregnancy.

http://www.funpages.com/alcoholwarnings/exclamtri.gif WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may leave you wondering what the heck happened to your pants.
[ATTACH=full]16818[/ATTACH]

I love that feeling after the 3rd can of the best beer in the world (Carlsberg) where I am not really drunk but I am tipsy and then I start dancing and every song sounds so nice :):):):wink:

I love that.

Hehehe

Seconded only replacing carlsberg with Heineken

…Legend inagonganga mtu mara moja KU! hapo kwa forehead
kutoka hapo ni autopilot inaeza elezea zaidi :smiley:

As a member of team Legend and Kibao Vodka, hiyo feeling ya kufika home na wallet intact minus any dents means hiyo gauge haikushika! I HATE THAT FEELING!

… :D:D ama kuamka asubuhi bila headache. Worst feeling ever

kuna time nilikuwa field work na mabuda, they used to drink KC, maji moto na slices of lemon, thats the cheapest and best way to get high other than hizi funny brands, first glass uko hiyo place @The_Virus ana describe

i have exprienced most of those.
http://i0.tagstat.com/p1/0/_Bm4qZvv7j6ac1XemVqzX8Aws6AuZE-Dd1oq_aevSNalB2knf4-OlQ==.jpg

[B]WARNING: Consumption of alcohol may cause you to tell the same boring story over and over again until your friendswant to strangle you.

Hehehe after my half GILBEYS before nianze matusker.

[ATTACH=full]16820[/ATTACH]
[/B]

When you meet up with your partners in crime the following day so that you can get the answer to who,how,when,you woke up next to that bisch(why is obvious)

Sipendi taste ya hyenaken

on the positive side,kuna point yufika sijuangi kwenye vibe,courage na confidence ziutoka. ushawahi katia manzi wa wenyewe hadi chali mwenyewe anaanza kuona enyewe hii fisi ina point!

Haya Team AutoPilot na 2nd Gen (LG na KV etc) tuko hapa[ATTACH=full]16838[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16839[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16840[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Yeah, time ile unagotea quail ya wenyewe ukienda short call.

[ATTACH=full]16862[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16862[/ATTACH]
Nimeshaa anza

Hapo sasa! GOOD Stuff right there. Wknd inanukia