Alcohol induced sleep

I am having serious insomnia if I go to bed without a glass of whisky, leo usingizi imenishika saa kumi asubuhi. This is too much, is there a way I can sleep better kama sijakunywa?

You could change your sleeping pattern ama ndo cycle..get something to keep you busy other than kamweso till very late..had the same problem till I started sleeping very late or very early in the morning..I sleep around 1 am and get up at 5..

I slept at exactly 23.00hrs, that is late enough.

Quit the habit of drinking before bed, or you will be a permanent alcoholic well into your retirement.

I am trying to, I am actually trying to reduce on my alcohol kabisa.

Exercise, eat 3hours before sleep, have a wind-down system that works for you, weka simu mbali or silent until morning. Exercise will help the most out of all those. Obviously wacha pombe.

Alcohol actually deteriorates your sleep quality.Fanya exercise jioni then Kunywa yogurt alafu upitie threads za @applebee100 in 2 hrs utalala fofofo.

Alcohol doesn’t really help unless you drink until you are completely drunk, then unazima :smiley:

Exercise daily, you won’t struggle sleeping, you’ll actually be looking forward to sleep just so that your muscles can recover from the workouts