Alcohol Causes Cancer - British Top Medic

Now combine that with weekly nyama choma. ( WHO - reports red meat causes cancer)

Drinking any amount of alcohol regularly raises your risk of cancer, the country’s top doctor says in a shake-up of guidelines. Weekly limits on booze have been cut for men to 14 units – the same as for women, whose limit stays the same. That is the equivalent of seven pints of average strength lager (4°) or seven 175ml glasses of wine (12°). Drinkers should have several booze-free days a week and not “save up” the 14 units for one or two days because this raises the risk of dying from long-term illness, accidents and injuries. Chief medical officer Dame Sally Davies, who unveils the guidelines today, will warn that Brits who drink “any level of alcohol” are increasing their risk of developing cancer.
Read more at: Drinking any amount of alcohol raises your risk of cancer warns top doctor - The Standard Health

someone to now tell us what doesn’t cause cancer

Labda death.

me ntaendelea kunyw fobe, i know the healing of cancer.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QFKo8yz8yjA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0JrPGWJpq30

I’m all for freedoms, but wacha watu wa cancer waende kwa oncologists, si kujichemshia bhangi kwa mafuta, upus.

cancer

kc

muguka na ngwai tu