The last sentence reeks of subjugation and coercion, especially after I saw the response Kilimanjaro restaurant gave a customer. Were they planning to take legal action against him, WTF, why does he even have to apologize? We have completely lost it;
[ATTACH=full]442447[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442449[/ATTACH]and in our own fucking country! never thought I’d see the day
Money talks bullshit walks :D.
Defamation is a crime.
Mimi ata kama nimepewa hush money siezi kubali kuwa portrayed kama kafukuswii. Ni kusema tu we’ve settled out of court na story inaisha. The Alchemist was on the defensive, there’s no way they’d take anyone to court coz wangejiharibia jina zaidi. “Yaani on top of being racist they’re now suing their black customers, ayayayaya!!”
Why did they have Nyeuthis line up separate from the Whites and Yellows…, Even if they get back to business its advisable all Nyeuthis stay away from that racist joint.
Nilisema vile kutaenda nikatusiwa sana by a bunch of morons who like to fantasize about an ideal world instead of living in reality.
At last, money has talked and bullshiet has walked, exactly as I predicted :D:D
It was clearly evident that racism is rive in Alchemist
Nîatîa ngoma ya mwanake?
Bible ilisema the rich shall rule over the poor. Kwani huwa hamuendi kanisa nyinyi buana??
Hii jina Murgor
I just hope Emmanuel aliwakamua proper … bila huruma.
Wouldn’t pass, infront of a black judge in Kenya
The only way I can understand this, is if Alchemist drafted the letter and passed the cash for a stamp of approval by the kid. Make him apologise while at it too, and seem like he accepted fault.
I doubt it. Between the CCTV footage that showed different context and Alchemist legal & financial might, he had very little to fight back with. They might have paid him off something small, but he had very little leverage if they’d decided to take it to court.
I told you so.
Social media won’t defend you in court. Huko ni facts na logic, sio emotions kama wanawake.
And I told and I’ll keep repeating that The Alchemist is a racist organization. They might have bribed/intimidated this person, but it’s only a matter of time before the next racist incident is reported.
That is a predisposed notion.
I have been to Alchemist more than a dozen times, and I have never experienced racial discrimination. Not even once.
huyo ameonwa kando:D:D:D
Woww!!!
Do you always have to rub your servitude into our faces!!! C’mom dude!!!
Kalenjin were collaborators,they are collaborators
Doesn’t really matter to me how many times you’ve been there, the fact is others have experienced it. Why do you try so hard to convince me? You can quote me 50 times and I’ll still maintain that The Alchemist is racist.