Al Shabaab cures

Hehehehe …
Al Shabaab lowlifes got a taste of their own medicines …
Drone Survellance is working well …

3 Al Shabaab militants emplacing IEDs along Sedahgose-Amuma road in Fafi, Garissa County , were ambushed by a multi-agency force.
1 terrorist was neutralized , 1 captured alive while one escaped with injuries.
One IED , 1 AK47 & assorted explosive materials were recovered.

[ATTACH=full]494494[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]494495[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]494496[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]494497[/ATTACH]

I wonder WHY they “capture” these misfits …???

They should just send them on their way quickly to meet their 72 Virgins …
That surviving lowlife punk should have been made to sit on the IED … :D:D

Captured enemies can provide valuable information

No problem …

Squeeze his balls …
Get all useful information out of him …
Then immidiately promote him to glory so that he can enjoy his 72 Virgins …

Shenzi Kabisa … !!! :mad::mad:

Captured enemies can be used to negotiate for release of your own captured people. Prisoner exchanges

The whole idea about jihad works Wells with betas watu wa dryspell the allure and promise of 72 virgins is an offer they can’t refuse.

ukiuliwa kwa risasi hakunaga uchungu, na hufai kupatia enemy kifo painless ivo.

There is NOWHERE in Kenya or Somalia that the KDF cannot go and retrieve any captured individuals …

Their operational possibilities are only limited by political fools and government bureaucrats trying to micro-manage and oversight Military Operations

Example : Operation Linda Inchi.
Unlike Putin’s mess in the Ukraine , by the second Week of the Operaion , KDF had taken the Port of Kismayu and were half way to Mogadishu …

Al Shabaab leadership had fled the capital and gone into hiding in the Countryside …
All that was left was to mop up the remaining resistance and hand over to the AU Monitoring Group…

Then the Politicians , the Bureaucrats and interested Foreign Powers stepped in and got KDF to withdraw BEFORE their mission was completed …

This is why we still have a mess to this day … :mad:

kwani bomb hutumia battery ya gari, si kwa movie mimi huona kitu ndogo inalipua building ikitumia battery ya simu

Kama balls zimefanywa kaunga then we see how much good they will be to the houris.

Whatever can set off the primer.

At the very great risk of running foul of “Big Brother”
I cannot get into the specifics of IEDs and Explosive Devices technology here …

So …
Just go to Google and YOUTUBE “University” …
You will be amazed at what is available in the public domain …
Or what you can achieve with common Industrial Chemicals , Fertilizer , Fuels and common electronic components …

Ooopppsss …
I have said too much already …:D:D

On pic 1 are they helping him stand by stepping on one thaigh as they lift him.
Sijui mbona nacheka

These are the lowest form of vile creatures …
I have treated some of their targets …

I feel absolutly nothing for them …:mad::mad:

hyo first pic ni ya hapo site ama ni boni forest operation

Are you sure? :slight_smile:

niko sure. ata kdf wanajua vita ikiwalemea heri kujiweka risasi kuliko kupewa slow painful death na adui.

what are you idiots discussing

Mutu ako na paybill ya KRA aletee nitumie sirikali kakitu juu ya Kazi mzuri.

meffi

drones za Mandabay zinapiga waks visoori