AL FAJR SACCO

Beautiful mornings yáll
The week’s almost done
For me, nataka nipewe star kama Vuja Deek and Jay Gay Baby Boy
[ATTACH=full]66935[/ATTACH]

Na vile I thought mi ndio Nafungua Sacco leo.
Anyways, in the spirit of a beautiful Friday morning tuanze na madilu.

If this one doesn’t make you shake you booty a little when brushing your teeth, then you can’t be helped this Friday.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OE51KaD83oI

Good morning y’all.

Waaaaaaaaaaaaah, hii ngoma ni masterpiece. It made me love rhumba

Bingwa unasumbua.

niwache

Habari ya asubuhi wadau

madao na shai do setu, Siny Eye

Asalam Aleikum

wa alek

Wa alaikum Salaam

[SIZE=1]Had to gugu that reply [/SIZE]

Ijumaa Karim.
Mungu ibarik na ubarik Bingwa

Got a question, is the whole stadium going to be demolished?

I am not sure but I will answer you in the course of the day,

Weekend njema wadau wote.

a good friday and weekend you all…

:D:D:D:D:D:D…hii ni kali.mtu wa actros hujashoiwa poa

wa2 wa smile…
Today’s a new day, but there is no sunshine.
Nothing but clouds, and it’s dark in my heart
and it feels like a cold night.
Today’s a new day, where are my blue skies,
where is the love and the joy that you promised me
you tell me it’s alright.
(I’ll be honest with you)
I almost gave up, but a power that I can’t explain,
fell from heaven like a shower now.
(When I think how much better I’m gonna be when this is over)
I smile, even though I hurt see I smile,
I know God is working so I smile,
Even though I’ve been here for a while (what you do?)
I smile, smile…
it’s so hard to look up when you’ve been down.
Sure would hate to see you give up now
You look so much better when you smile, so smile.
Today’s a new day, but there is no sunshine.
Nothing but clouds, and it’s dark in my heart,
and it feels like a cold night.
Today’s a new day, but tell me where are my blue skies,
where is the love and the joy that you promised me
you tell me it’s alright.
(the truth is)
I almost gave up, but a power that I can’t explain (the holy ghost power, yo)
fell from heaven like a shower now.
I smile, even though I hurt see I smile,
I know God is working so I smile,
Even though I’ve been here for a while
I smile, smile…
it’s so hard to look up when you’ve been down.
Sure would hate to see you give up now
You look so much better when you smile.
Smile… for me
Can you just smile… for me.
Smile… for me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xu6RM5KkaiM

It is coming from my heart, praise and thanks unto You Lord
All the things that You have done I’m grateful for Your love, I give You
the praise
the praise
I’m counting my blessings I just can’t keep it to myself when I thought
that He had done too much oh oh oh Jesus did it again
I can’t tell it enough oh oh oh oh I shout it loud from the mountain top
the praise
the praise
I dance and praise the Lord
I clap and praise the Lord
I shout and praise the Lord
I shout and praise the Lord and
When I thought that He had done too much oh oh oh Jesus did it again
Rejoice and praise the Lord
Rejoice and praise the Lord and
When I thought that He had done too much oh oh oh Jesus did it again
give Him praise

nmefika jobo nikaiweka. I am swaying like i just managed to fack the office beauty

Good morning peeps… Taking Some Say Jnr for a drive then later we do what he loves… Kupanda matatu iko na ngoma