Wadau saidieni…I want to marry this kunguru,I am madly in love[ATTACH=full]174095[/ATTACH]… advice zikuje chap chap
I suspect her putthy stinks
Don’t waste your time…
Like most Socialites around , She is into white boys…
Ewhh … Yuck:meffi::meffi::meffi:![]()
If you have golden balls …
She might be a shemale ukidhani utakamua ukamuliwe
according to google,her net worth is 61 million dollars,sasa make sure unachezea juu ya hio ndo uanze kurusha mtama
That is according to her and what she tells people. $61M na she can only afford to buy her daughter a demio. Diamond is currently ranked as one of the richest musicians in East Africa n he’s only worth $4M
Mbotochop experts ebu tupatie hii mbicha challange kama ya githeri man.
Effidence hapo…
Her 2 white “sponsors” and baby daddies…
[ATTACH=full]174106[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]174107[/ATTACH]
Ata manager wake hufunguliwa server…na anai manage na passion…
no
Oga doesn’t careooh, if he can make some cash along the way, he can play her.
Huyo mama ako poa in what she does. Mali amechuma kwelikweli
hio kuma inakaa ku breathe
Swipe left pap
there is a difference between a kunguru n a vulture
So Akothe is a vulture?
Who the ferk is akothe?
I only know apothecary…