@LongerTime [ATTACH=full]449721[/ATTACH]
I want an Itlian so I can gain.Huyu no
I’m on my 5th tequila so usiniulize maswalingumu please am too drunk for life hadi someone who loves me has blocked me
you guys forget i’m dating someone who earns probably more than all of you combined and am saying no to her.
I was her accountant 3 years ago and she was making a mil a day net.
God knows what she is making now. And am still saying no
Do you think Italiano girl ata kubali kutoka huko akuje 3rd world.
I’m not as rich as I sometimes claim but am definitely richer than italians. Yep shida naona tunilanguage they don’t speak english. I’ve been there so I know
all women want a soft life. russian german italian they all think you are stupid enough to ot let them work
ok maybe not german, those ones are like men
the life i can give an italian ni comparison. sina mbotch juu sitaki but I can afford. she has verylow hances of getting a man that can afford ambotch. 10 euros an hour for a mbotch in germany sijui italy but forget it still
chunga usipate golddigga akudivorce after 30min arudi italy akiwa millionaire
i have lawyers. if I marryher in italy maximum is 100k a month
Sasa kama uko na dooh. Ishia italy get married upate citizenship u spend your golden days huko
Enda anal bleaching kabla ufike milan
You can never go against nature and know peace. This is the fate that awaits mgaytow brigade like homosexual @chap
This guy needs to be put on suicide watch. Anyway, Darwin will be pleased