Yaani free seats ndio muwe empowered? This is one thing that is hard to implement. Maybe in 50 years.
The next world leader will have that time of the month. Not Trump, the other one. You can’t stop this wave.
Kazi ya women rep ni gani ,tuanzie hapo.
lakini hajapewa for free
Never ever
No she won’t. Menopause has already visited…
Tunavote Trump. Sio ule alileta regime change in Libya.
US ni mama this time …lakini hapa home , ladies wapewe 2/3 of normal salaries !
Yeah. Rightfully so! Because she’d have fought for it… like a man!!! But our local breed wants the seats just like that, with No competition, and remember it’s a democracy set up!
I thought they were put there to cater for this gender nonsense!
Remember women have tyranny of numbers (votes). Why can’t they transform that into tyranny of elective posts both in Parliament and the Senate and all the way to the Counties? It’s a no brainer that they can do it if they so wish. Ama hata hio wanahitaji “Sponsors” ?
How do you pronouce your handle?
It can never happen. Women are worst enemies.
That’s the opinion of those in parliament.
For those of us out here, we are for abolishing the damn parliament.
wabunge wenye walibaki nje have an idea of what these women are …starting with the ones they left at home.drama drama drama
Women want equality…But first give us “free seats”. Hillary Clinton(s), Ellen Johnson(s) and Angela Merkel(s) of this world must be saying “b!tches please!”
but you are not allowed to vote by your religion it claims humans cant govern themselves quite unrealistic
That is exactly why we should abolish parliament.
Good luck with that .How do you intend to abolish parliament?
By refusing to participate in elections.
What would happen if everybody absconded? All candidates would tie with zero votes. No 50%+1. No winner. No loser. Then we would invite God to give us a King who is not selfish, corrupt, evil, etc. A perfect king. [SIZE=1](like Njoroge wa CBK)[/SIZE]