AKI NIMESHOKA!!!

If Wakanyama can pull thread titles like “huku” or “busted” and when you click it’s total gibberish read BS…or @Dicarlo mambo smarta msee posting meals he has just bought served with a leftover avocado slice…I think hapo ndipo kijiji imetufikisha…It’s my turn now!!

My pregnancy has been the hardest thing ever…first I no longer get as many dicks as I would like (I miss my whorelife)…second, I’m too tired to do shit!!! My morning sickness is out of this world…so now what are some of the survival tricks?

I’m thinking a really really nice dick can totally sort me out…mmmh!!

Upus

Watch televangelists all day

Upus is now your second name unco! Serreee

[ATTACH=full]16295[/ATTACH]

Wewe unakaa kutematema mate ovyo ovyo na kubelch:)

@Female Perspective check your inbox.

Kujia CJ.

UPUS.
On a serious note,you werent meant to procreate.
once a hoe always a hoe

Nope…not really! Nikushoka tu!

Wapi? Location nasi tafasary

Says hoe…sorry who?

i am not even worried about this time you are two,i can still fuuck you to my satsifaction.
i am very worried when the one inside will go his/her way. do you know how many months you will go without inserting anything in that hole of yours?
the loss of libido that comes with giving birth.
nakuhurumia

irrelevant

Cool! Acha nikule hii mkate na chai as i wait for the verbal diarrhoe to flow.

We tafuta vibrator ujisort.Uliza beckham no he mundu wanjirire ni murio mutheri…ni oven

you need a good ass fuck

A good p…sy ni ile iko na ball ,sema joto!

Judging by your comments, I always thought the “Alpha” d*ck that finally made you pregnant was the hardest thing…but what do i know? Survival tricks i think the pink handle are better placed to advice you.

Whatever you crave for, just have it.