Aki heri Uhuru

[MEDIA=twitter]1570167712504025091[/MEDIA]

Hatuwezi tawaliwa na @Half_Human scum

Either way, PREPARE for very hard times ahead…it will get worse and this one has been long coming.
Ruto is very local minded and you will HAVE TO CONFORM to his economic policies of kuuza kuku Mo1 2.0 styro ama mtaliaa.
In order to survive, badilisha mawazo yenyu, funga mshipi and eat less

I also want to be punished like Uhuru with a nice retirement package and a foreign emissary state job.

[ATTACH=full]465957[/ATTACH]

Benevolent dictator is overwhelming buana

Lets hope for the next 2 decades going forward, Kenyans will wisen up and SHIFT THE CURRENT SELF DEFEATING MINDSET of GIVING CLOUT TO POLITICS.

We all in a grave need to revive the GRASSROOT movement more focussed on POLICIES.
That POLITICS are dished out for free, and viewed as a source of entertainment is a mechanism to preoccupy Wanjikus with non sense taking away focus on what really matters, policies.

That is why AT THIS MOMENT, ANY Kenyan would SACRIFICE HIS DEAR LIFE to protect RAILA, UHURU, RUTO, MDVD but the same man is not willing to join a movement to fight for his true deserved rights in food security by bringing down commodity prices, Free Access to qualititative Health services, Education, and other fights for rights and justice.

The Homeguards succesfully convinced and conditioned Kenyans to believe GoK gives when it can, if the freedom fighters shared the same sentiments, Kenya would still be flying the union jackshyt.
All nations and societies that have made and gained sustainable gains in their right to having a better life have been through the efforts of grassroot mobilisation, in Kenya, we expect a gift through a hotuba from a tumbo.
Hii ujinga tuache

7 MILLION MAN MARCH LOADING

Still too early but I wouldn’t rule it out.

Match for unga or match for goD?