Aki CHIMPANZEES mushindwe pepo mbaya

What is this now? Are you trying to kill black women or what?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIFdV5Gfkf0

You can’t leave chimpanzees without risking your life. Y’all keep off from these psycho chimps.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9GJjTrY4Z5Y

This one is a gang member but he still taking it from the behind. Like wtf going on with these chimps nowadays?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YmZQfKqIqiQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DSRjQhzG0M

@TrumanCapote ulijifunza kuosha panties? Ama ziko na skidmarks? @Lionheart did you finally smash?

Stupid dusty woman. Kwani wewe ni mzungu.

You people don’t get tired of getting new handles after I block you?

What was this inbox you sent me abt by the way?

Heey, Truman. It feels weird calling you by a man’s name.

Actually TrumanCapote was a gey man who acted effeminate so he was basically a woman.

You need to get a life boo. Stalking me won’t add ugali in your suffering.

Does your dad have plans for Valentines? Bcz I want him to smash. Badly. That hoe of a mother you got that never taught you any manners, doesn’t deserve your dad. Bring his number. I like old.

Mr. @Lionheart done smashed, stashed, the whole nine yards beiby. All styles. Anything else you’d like to know before I block your monkey ass?

If you had half a mind and interest in the world beyond washing panties and skidmarks you’d know TrumanCapote was one of the great literary icons but I can’t blame you for being blonde. I used to read 2 novels a weekend in primary school so I don’t understand people who have no clue about literary icons like TrumanCapote, Christina Rossetti, Ernest Hemingway and others. I knew about them when I was in class 6, when I dropped Enid Blyton, Tin tin and other comics and Sweet Valley High, it really makes me wonder, how is it that someone who is over 18 can have no clue who these people are. What were you upto as a child? Didn’t you read books, play chess and listen to doowop classics? What can we talk about if I have read every pulitizer prize winning book and you are clueless what that is?

Good byeeee:D:D:D

Mimi ni mzungu. Don’t be mad at me. Your dusty monkeys are out here doing their best to spoil the name of the black race. I have a video of a grown black man sucking off a dog so that he can get drugs. Do you have any such video of a white man? Black men have fallen so low, it’s an insult to even call you chimpanzees anymore. You are beyond pathetic and I am blocking you for not seeing the black man as the pathetic piece of shit that he is.

Si ublock. Jinga hii. Kwani wewe ni nini dusty and ugly old reject. Loneliness is killing you na unajifanya hapa. Call us chimpanzees all you want but wengi wetu we are happy with happy wives and kids. Go get a life you lonely freak. Kichwa yako si mzuri. One of your exes died na kama hukumuua ni stress ulimpatia ndio ilimaliza yeye. He must have been ugly. Shenzi.

Yaani there’s a stupid son of a concubine still making new handles to insult you and I? Kweli being an idiot cannot be cured. It’s the same madman obsessed with our little private thing. No wonder he always takes stupid names denoting genitals–not very creative. Let him eat needles.

Little private thing you serious niggaaa? @TrumanCapote is the oldest whore around but stupid niggas like you still simp for the old whore… Get you head checked man whore