This Easter for once nitaenda kwa mlima coz I have never felt so hopeless about my country. Baba vile umetuokolea before in Moi error don’t leave us at the mercy of these two and their cartels. Yaani I’m ready to sacrifice my Easter celebrations bcz I am seeing nothing but darkness ahead. Baba we know that you are 78 but you are all tens of millions of Kenyans have. Please save our country from collapse. Zakayo is sick. Rigging G is a mental case, we do not know where to turn. You are old but imagine that you are all most Kenyans have. Save us like you saved us from Moi Baba. I have never felt so hopeless ata siku za Moi. Tusaidie tuu before God takes you coz we are in a deep forest with nothing but heartless, merciless hyenas. Surely you guys have to help us before we drown in a myasma of Corruption. Kenyans are suffering. Even in Moi days at least there was food. See our country now, people are dying scrambling for bursary forms, bringht kids are languishing at home. Aki ni nani atakomboa Kenya? Our daughters are slaves to Arabs bcz they lost hope in their own country. Baba I know that you are old and tired but remember Kenyans are your children that is why we call you Baba. Ukituwachilia nani atatusaidia kweli. Sioni ata nikikula Easter mimi. Zakayo ni mgonjwa. Rigging G might be the next president, surely God what did Kenyans do to deserve this? Surely?
IT IS AFTER NARA..aka NUSU MKATE…more ambitious than handshake. Ambia huyu mzu nusu make ng’o, handshake ng’o…stay your lane of opposition leader and your 4 point tantrums will be handled by inchung’wa in Parliament. Else go back mandamano and the whole world AU, US, EU, ICC, will deal with your retard ass. NO PM POSITION STUPID
Don’t jump the gun …
This struggle is just at Phase One … :D:D