If this is true it’s long overdue. Walikuwa wamemlipa Cliff Ombeta mamilioni?
Money laundering and I think some of it was frozen in jersey.
I think Trump presidency might be the best thing that happens to Third World countries. The guy has no “friends” and he is not seeking to please anybody.
Thats nice hiyo ujinga ya ngombe za human rights zianze , kenya is a criminal haven na itawacha kuwa kama Ocalan alishikwa tu polepole akaenda chini ya maji next is Kabuga who lives in the R.V , . huyo Cliff Ombetta na hio mdomo refu aende New York awateteee . wacha El Chapo atombe kienyeji ya kutoka kenya
Marwa is NOT the kind of officer to go exacting petty revenges…
Free ride to Trumpland…ile ndege ilileta walalo ilisemekana iko na space haiwezi rudi bullet.
Shenzi…next ni Pablo 001
kama Elchapo alikuwa extradited Gichuru na Okemo ni nini nawapea 3 weeks .
In his world, he is literally the centre of the universe. He gives orders without a care in the world. People better get used to it or move over. Within a week usa-russia relations have improved. For the first time they conducted joint attack sorties in Syria.
Advantage of not being a puppet president.
Two sons of slain drug baron Ibrahim Akasha and two foreigners have been extradited to the US, Reuters has reported.
[B]The news agency stated a law enforcement official and an investigator confirmed that the four men had been flown to the US.
The police officers declined to provide further details and asked not to be named because the case is ongoing.[/B]
Baktash Akasha and his brother Ibrahim, Ghulam Hussein and Indian national Vijaygiri Goswami were arrested on Saturday.
The four were to appear in court on Monday but their lawyer, Cliff Ombeta, said his clients had been arrested.
Mr Ombeta moved to the High Court to have his clients produced in court, saying they were being held incommunicado and that the detention was an abuse of their basic human rights.
The lawyer claimed that three senior police officers were involved in the arrest.
[B]Following the application, High Court Judge Njoki Mwangi ordered Inspector-General of Police Joseph Boinnet and Director of Criminal Investigations Ndegwa Muhoro to produce the four in court.
Justice Mwangi also restrained and prohibited the officers from removing the four, who were facing extradition proceedings, out of the court’s jurisdiction.[/B]
Akasha sons, 2 foreigners extradited to US | Nation
The Akashas had become so accustomed to using their clever lawyer and our silly legal syetem (thanks to 2010 katiba!!) that they were caught unawares. The trickery involved making demands for papers, obtaining stays, calling in sick, getting ‘kidnapped’ and such. This time the kidnap happened for real.
Jersey Island iko under USA?
That is not true @spear, but I will give you 6 months to discover that Trump is even more concerned about his image than Reagan, Dubya or Nixon were.
Nani amesema iko USA?
Jersey iko under UK, if am not wrong it’s semi autonomous, or it’s been fighting for full autonomy, the thing is this though, the flood gates have been opened.
US and UK enjoy cordial relations, and it might be a matter of few fone calls.
I wonder what played behind the scenes, the Akasha’s have enough money to buy their freedom in .ke.
Things are thick .
guys in power hapa kenya are just a bunch of collaborators…worse than colonial chiefs. Very selective na akina gichuru na okemo wako out and bout
Like someone has said, Uhuru na Ruto go to the AU to tell Africans that we can’t be tried by foreign courts, kisha sasa wakenya wamepandishwa ndege for trials abroad. No wonder Amina failed, because of selfish interests of a few, mungu halali
This man will be running America:
Trump will be signing the documents and Tweeting at night.
August 2016
“I’m a Leninist,” Bannon proudly proclaimed. “Lenin wanted to destroy the state, and that’s my goal too. I want to bring everything crashing down, and destroy all of today’s establishment.”
“National Review and The Weekly Standard,” he said, “are both left-wing magazines, and I want to destroy them also.”
November 2016
“Darkness is good. Dick Cheney. Darth Vader. Satan. That’s power. It only helps us when ‘they’ get it wrong. When ‘they’re’ blind to who we are and what we’re doing.”
“The Clinton strength was to play to people without a college education. High school people. That’s how you win elections.”
“I’m not a white nationalist, I’m a nationalist. I’m an economic nationalist. The globalists gutted the American working class and created a middle class in Asia. The issue now is about Americans looking to not get f—ed over. If we deliver [the Trump Administration] we’ll get 60 percent of the white vote, and 40 percent of the black and Hispanic vote and we’ll govern for 50 years. That’s what the Democrats missed. They were talking to these people with companies with a $9 billion market cap employing nine people. It’s not reality. They lost sight of what the world is about.”
“Like [Andrew] Jackson’s populism, we’re going to build an entirely new political movement. It’s everything related to jobs. The conservatives are going to go crazy. I’m the guy pushing a trillion-dollar infrastructure plan. With negative interest rates throughout the world, it’s the greatest opportunity to rebuild everything. Shipyards, ironworks, get them all jacked up. We’re just going to throw it up against the wall and see if it sticks. It will be as exciting as the 1930s, greater than the Reagan revolution — conservatives, plus populists, in an economic nationalist movement.”
“You have probably the greatest orator since William Jennings Bryan, coupled with an economic populist message and two political parties that are so owned by the donors that they don’t speak to their audience. But he speaks in a non-political vernacular, he communicates with these people in a very visceral way. Nobody in the Democratic party listened to his speeches, so they had no idea he was delivering such a compelling and powerful economic message. He shows up 3.5 hours late in Michigan at 1 in the morning and has 35,000 people waiting in the cold. When they got [Clinton] off the donor circuit she went to Temple University and they drew 300 or 400 kids.”
“I knew that she couldn’t close. They outspent us 10 to one, had 10 times more people and had all the media with them, but I kept saying it doesn’t matter, they got it all wrong, we’ve got this locked.”
“I am,” he says, with relish, “Thomas Cromwell in the court of the Tudors.”
January 2017
“The media should be embarrassed and humiliated and keep its mouth shut and just listen for a while,” Mr. Bannon said in an interview on Wednesday. “I want you to quote this,” Mr. Bannon added. “The media here is the opposition party. They don’t understand this country. They still do not understand why Donald Trump is the president of the United States.”
“The elite media got it dead wrong, 100 percent dead wrong,” Mr. Bannon said of the election, calling it “a humiliating defeat that they will never wash away, that will always be there.”
“The mainstream media has not fired or terminated anyone associated with following our campaign,” Mr. Bannon said. “Look at the Twitter feeds of those people: They were outright activists of the Clinton campaign.” (He did not name specific reporters or editors.) “That’s why you have no power,” he added. “You were humiliated.”
Mr. Bannon spoke in blunt but calm tones, peppered with profanity, and humorously referred to himself as “Darth Vader.” He said, with ironic relish, that Mr. Trump was elected by a surge of support from “the working-class hobbits and deplorables.”
Asked if he was concerned that Mr. Spicer had lost credibility with the news media, Mr. Bannon chortled. “Are you kidding me?” he said. “We think that’s a badge of honor. ‘Questioning his integrity’ — are you kidding me? The media has zero integrity, zero intelligence, and no hard work.”
“You’re the opposition party,” he said. “Not the Democratic Party. You’re the opposition party. The media’s the opposition party.”
Mr. Bannon mostly referred to the “elite” or “mainstream” media, but he cited The New York Times and The Washington Post by name. “The paper of record for our beloved republic, The New York Times, should be absolutely ashamed and humiliated,” Mr. Bannon said. “They got it 100 percent wrong.”
He added that he has been a reader of The Times for most of his adult life.
My Mouth Is Shut, So You Can Read Steve Bannon's Words; He Runs America Now | HuffPost Contributor
:D:D:D Fag u are nut