Nduthis dude do this alika her and anikia her dick this time… Meno time menopause
piga coomer RPG iko nn, kesi baadae
this hekaya relates to well to mine. i lived in a sevant quarter once when i was a bachelor. there was this nice looking girl living with relatives main house in donholm area. nilijaribu kapsaa kupewa slices with no success. soon, i moved houses, to a flat. She also moved out and we were not in communication anyway so i bothered less about wherever she went. two months latter, one evening around 9pm, i got a random call. she told me she got a job industrial area, so she is living alone, bla bla bla mingi. She was living in the neighbouring estate, barely a kilometer away. she asked about me, and i told her mine is a long story, we could talk all night, but you hate me (in a chuckle) so even if i asked you to come you wont agree (no desperation inmy voice. we chatted anotherfive minutes and to cut the long story short, she was at my door half an hour latter. the rest is history, i mauled the cookie properly. The take home message, when a woman breaks silence, the default response should include setting a one on one meeting, but show no desperation.
is this matapakas face really like this?? :D:D:D manze ni kama Papa alimchezea karata mbaya lakini…
mkuMbwa it importanter kukamua and tally your body count but ujue ata yeye ako na parallel tallying center in the cloud
tumesema Mara mingi KUNGURU uwezi fuga