VIDEO
Nisortie hii maneneo @Nabii
Kumbe bado alikua na kesi. Wacha anyanyaswe.
Yeah, there’s a love triangle involved here and knowing muslims, that’s basically a recipe for mass murder let alone this poor sod who died. Unlikely this case can be solved without Kadhi involvement.. and don’t ask me how a Christian knows that.
Moxmox
November 5, 2025, 4:10am
Jack_Black:
…
Simiyu22:
…
Jack_Black:
…
Yeah, there’s a love triangle involved here and knowing muslims, that’s basically a recipe for mass murder let alone this poor sod who died. Unlikely this case can be solved without Kadhi involvement.. and don’t ask me how a Christian knows that.
We won’t ask. Because we don’t care about how you know it. You seem to think everything revolves around you. You probably think we envision you as some kind of mysterious super-knowledgeable guy engaged in super secret missions. I assure you we don’t. We know you are just some regular bonobo.
And clean that ass, btw. Safisha iyo mattercore vizuri.
Moxmox:
…ent.. and don’t ask me how a Christian knows that.
We won’t ask. Because we don’t care about how you know it. You seem to think everything revolves around you. You probably think we envision you as some kind of mysterious super-knowledgeable guy engaged in super secret missions. I assure you we don’t. We know you are just some regular bonobo.
I too I’m surprised by the number of things I know that have never been taught to me.
Moxmox
November 5, 2025, 4:57am
Jack_Black:
… about how you know it. You seem to think everything revolves around you. You probably think we envision you as some kind of mysterious super-knowledgeable guy engaged in super secret missions. I assure you we don’t. We know you are just some regular bonobo.
I too I’m surprised by the number of things I know that have never been taught to me.
Well, just keep them to yourself. No one’s asking.
Moxmox:
…g revolves around you. You probably think we envision you as some kind of mysterious super-knowledgeable guy engaged in super secret missions. I assure you we don’t. We know you are just some regular bonobo.
Well, just keep them to yourself. No one’s asking.
Actually some people are asking, that’s why I post in a Q&A format.
Jack_Black:
…
Simiyu22:
…
Jack_Black:
…
She is not muslim. The people of kilifi are Christians.