Airtel Itakuja Kupita Safcon Mambo Ya Data Speed. Maybe Their Speeds Are Nowardays Extreme Due To Low Network Traffic, But Mehh!!

Huku sehemu za Matuu kichakani Airtel 4G iko na speed kichaa.

[ATTACH=full]448462[/ATTACH]

Amefanya.

Lakini Airtel na profits zote ni za India

India’s Airtel is fighting for survival against Jio ya birrionaire Mukesh Ambani, I doubt they have the resources to take on Safaricom. Telkom seems to have a better strategy. I remember some years back when Airtel had an offer ya ile USB modem. You’d pay 200 bob and download whatever the fuck you wanted for 24 hours. Nilikua nalipa hiyo rwabe napanga tens of torrents ranging from TV series to porn zinadownload, ilikua inafikisha ata 50gb, which was a miracle back then. Then they stupidly got rid of the offer, and I threw away my line. These people once in a while come up with good offers, but are never consistent. It works for a few months then turns into shit.

That’s because watu kumi ka wewe with all your downloads fill 99% capacity of the network .

Nonsense. When they came up with the offer they didn’t consider that possibility? That points to poor research or outright incompetence. Plus at some point people get bored with those downloads. That hoarding happens when they think they won’t always have that accessibility. If you guarantee them consistent, affordable internet, they’ll prefer streaming to downloading. Halafu Kenya has always had a bandwidth oversupply since the first undersea cable became operational. The ISPs would rather overcharge than encourage mass adoption with affordable internet.

Agreed,nowadays na stream 4k bila waas,they should introduce unlimited internet via their 4g internet or fibre.

Na Airtel?

Toka 2018 nimetumia Airtel. Najaribu wengine, but narudi tu.

Am talking of Airtel.

Package gani iyo nihamie uko

I use Airtel for data, calls, and mobile money.

We have many hustlers using this network just because it is cheap. Currently I am typing this nonsense based on Airtel Bundles, Bazu Bundles. Anyway for those good Internet users, then Airtel is always the best option for hustlers and those who really need to do serious business online nigga

Kuna ya peasant package 90gb @ sh2000 3gb per day.Am using that for now.

Nowadays I use Airtel for mobile data, Safari-con for money transfer and Equitel for voice calls

They should now streamline their Airtel money services for airtime purchase etc, without the app, and third party paybill numbers.