Bonobos will alway strive to amuse their friends. Recently there were some sheboons flossing about restocking their fridges and thereby exposing their ushamba. Bread among other things that are not supposed to be put in fridges were common mistakes.
We are in the second decade of the 2000s and microwave ovens are no longer fashionable to the millennials and generation Y. Sasa ni Airfriers
You’re wrong on this bit mzito. Some regions of the world require that you put bread in the fridge, or else it goes stale within a day. Lakini Kenya hakuna haja ya kuweka mkate kwa fridge, so is the same earlier argument we had with with whisky.
Just trying to let bonobos that I may live in a manyatta and may use smoke signal as my internet connection but I got a cooker that has an oven and microwave.
Freezing bread is economical to avoid going to the shop every day. Unfreezing is easy. You just take out 2 slices, microwave for 30 seconds; it tastes very fresh and the texture is also soft and moist. You can stretch the longevity of bread for weeks or months by deep freezing.
I think its the standard for all cookers, I actually didn’t know it had a microwave adi one of my kungurus pointed it out probably two or three years later after the purchase.
Eeh. One time I cracked open an egg and something with feathers came out, obviously an undeveloped chick. Hiyo kitu ilinisimbua sana, nikapata phobia ya ku crack mayai for a long time. When you refrigerate eggs you’re sure that anything trying to grow even bacteria will be arrested.