Air traffic on New year day. Africa is still a vast jungle

We use Mbukinya, Kukhu and Bodas! Tuko tu sawa.

President Ruto was very right. Mnapinga ujenzi wa kiwanja cha ndege na hamjawahi fika airport

Friday the 13th and New year day had some very good deals…yet traffic remained very low around the globe

Kila kitu ni cha kuletewa.

Negro cannot use anyhting as inteded na ndio maana unaona Probox inafanya kazi ambazo it was not designed to do

NIABWA

When I see how African countries have all fumbled great oil wealth, I lose hope in them. Even the sand n*ggers of the gulf, with all their barbaric beliefs, still managed to harness oil wealth to the benefit of most of their citizens

The world at night:

And they want to inject our cows ndio wapunguze ma carbon

Good thing is, we got less light pollution at night, good for the nocturnal life that we depend on, ama mnafikiria lighting up the Masai Mara would make the elephants happy? While we might need to up our production and manufacturing so that we can get lots of cargo planes coming and leaving, we have far better human connections here in Africa despite not traveling as much as the Europeans do.

Africa is virgin land

Heshimu Muthamaki Uhuru because he increased electricity access/coverage from 20% to 85% in just 10yrs.

Arab is a good manager

Hapo Qatar/Emirates/Turkish Airways wanakula proper…

The connection we talk about is just for domestic lighting purposes for most hoi polloi. Watu hata hawapiki na stima coz the bills are unmanageable. If this power was to help us, it means we would have to use it in farming, light industries, pumping water from boreholes etc

Africa is a HUUUUUUUUUGE continent. Europe is very tiny, hence the flooding of planes.

But you guy are not ready for that conversation.

Weka ya matatu

Many homesteads have water wells. Govt should now promote affordable submersible water pumps to ensure wananchi have running water in their homes and also water for irrigation.

There are even cheaper solar water pumps.

This is a false claim due to distortion ya maps. Europe is a tiny place compared to mighty mother Africa. Ni kama kuconcentrate all planes in one corner of the continent kama say saat Afrika . Even then, sio lazima we still get to our destinations via bicycle, boda, bus, walking.
Light pollution Yao isikutishe. Ni venye kwetu tree cover ndo mob

If you say Africa, it is taken to include arab league states in Africa. Yet, we all know the poor and jungle-like situation you are alluding to is in subsaharan africa; the subbies.

Are we talking about zoomalia.