The one mentioned in Revelation 13
Oky
Hio kitabu ya revelation Huwa inaongea kuhusu nini hasa?
End of the world events
From my research nimeona its not the mark of the beast its part of the beast system… its going to be in 2 parts
- The beast system
- Mark of the beast
The beast system itakua AI, digital ID, digital vaccine passport then digital currency. Once people get into the beast system it will be easier for them to accept the mark of the beast.
That is why naambia watu stop using mpesa for transactions because you are being dumbed down to accept the beast system. Hii upuzi mlidanganywa ati stop using cash due to convid was the biggest lie ever told. No one has ever died from handling cash. If more people used cash it will be harder to implement the digital currency unless they collapse the economy. One of the reasons I wont take part in the digital currency is because the government will monitor what you buy and can shut it off ukitukana Mwiziraeli. If you use cash in a kiosk the government does not have a clue what you are doing with the money.
Sina degree but hio ndio maoni yangu.
Remember you were born free and dont allow your freedoms to be taken away.
:D:D ati “sina degree”. That aside, nani alisema pia “cash” haikukam kama a new system. Kitambo saidi, kabla doo, wasee walikuwa wanabadilishana bidhaa. jamaa alikuwa analeta 50kgs of pure gold kwa market, msee anakuja na mbuzi, wanapima uzito mbuzi kama ikona 50kgs wanabadilishana, anachukua gold na mwenzake anaenda na 50kgs of gold. Msee wa gold anapatana na mtu wa mahindi, anamshika kiasi kulingana na uzito wa mahindi na life ilisonga. sasa hapo kwa digital currency na the cash system sioni zikiwa njia ya kufanya dunia ifike mwisho. maoni tu…
Naamini dunia huisha mtu akisonga. Otherwise, sioni dunia ikifika mwisho.
Wasee wa kanisa wametusumbua sana na hii beast
So a 50Kg goat was worth 50Kg of Gold? (Wapi Time machine niudi nyuma kidogo)
[SIZE=1]Asking for a friend.[/SIZE]
:D:D huo ulikuwa mfano tu
There are 3 figures: the antichrist, the false prophet and the dragon/beast.
Let’s talk about the antichrist. First of all, according to the bible, it’s must be a spiritual issue with financial consequences (cannot buy or sell anything without the mark) and whose penalty is death. This antichrist must also make a covenant with the Jews inside the city of Jerusalem. Can you imagine a worldwide figure (antichrist) doing temple sacrifices while the whole world is actually watching and keeping track? The only way all this is going to happen, considering how secular our civilization is, clues you in that something super-traumatic has taken place. That event is known as the RAPTURE, when millions and millions of people and children will vanish into thin air in a twinkling of an eye. The Bible says that those who are left behind will be so depressed, crushed, heartbroken, lost etc and that’s where the antichrist will come in as a “comforter” to the people and he’s going to lie to them that he has a way to help people retrieve their children and all their loved ones. The Bible says the antichrist will be looking up to the heavens with the rest of the world, and cursing those who went up and left them suffering on the earth. The whole world will be focused on nothing else because of the sheer grief. Systems are going to break down. Remember during Covid how things just stopped working because offices were closed. The people who go in the rapture will create an immediate labor gap that will sort of grind the world to a standstill. Now as time goes on, the nature of this antichrist will change and the true devilish attitude will emerge. He will destroy the covenant with the Jews and start killing them, together with anyone who believes in the Bible and wants to get saved during the tribulation. Obviously at that time, the blood of Jesus will no longer be on the mercy seat. Grace dispensation will be over and what’s left is judgment. Right now none of this makes any sense but it’s because the conditions are not there.
Revelation 20:4 clues you in on the identity of this antichrist. He’s a Muslim, and his name/title is Al-Mahdi/the 12th Imam who the Muslims are waiting for day and night. What’s very poignant about this antichrist is the method of execution for those who don’t accept the mark of the beast: beheading. Which culture do we know of that does this if not Islam? There’s more but this is just a brief overview. If you study Islamic end time eschatology and Christian end time events, then compare the two it’s a perfect anti-parallel. There’s going to be a showdown unlike anything ever witnessed between the Abrahamic religions.
“Also I saw the souls of those who had been beheaded for the testimony of Jesus and for the word of God, and those who had not worshiped the beast or its image and had not received its mark on their foreheads or their hands. They came to life and reigned with Christ for a thousand years.” Rev 20:4
Niko na Kirk Franklin hapa tuki imba “Do you want a revelation… Ooooh Ooooh!Do you want a revelation… Ooooh Ooooh!”
Do you believe in those nonsense chief?
If you are a Christian fool , just eat shit and repeat the process without stressing yourself with all those bullshit
Maybe the book of Revelation is being played out right before our eyes na hatujui
True true. Hii end of days imekuwa ilikuja for centuries. Kwani haifikangi?
I’m sure when people saw electricity walisema same shit about end. Maybe even a cult ilijitokeza.
Ishi maisha Yako kufa utajulia mbele what next
Dunia ya mtu as a living organism is the one that comes to an end. Huwa naona maybe in spiritual world, watu huwa Wana regret sana. Heri kuji nice but shida we are programmed to worry about tomorrow.