Ahmednasir Abdullahi Vs Donald Kipkorir. How corrupt is this guy ?

[ATTACH=full]423329[/ATTACH]

Ahmednassir hana comeback hapo

Hapo kwa alshabab imemguza…

Hio ni proper character assassination which I support.
Ona mwingine

[MEDIA=twitter]1500083516138270721[/MEDIA]

Kaende kaende

Somali mafwi imenyamaza after kuulizwa mambo ya his brothers who blow themselves up in the name of the pig Allah

These two are allegedly best friends…lawyers are liars.

Ahmednasir is a dirty twat, scummiest lawyer around. Hawker of legal services to all and sundry like his dirty, illegal brethren in Eastleigh

He needs to come out with all info on Al shabaab and pirate links,that’s not something to tease for Twitter points. Same with that fat somali who said he had info on people sponsoring attacks and we never heard from him on the topic again.

Brilliance runs in our genes as casual as blood does

[SIZE=6]kwani it’s true …that he supports al shabaab ?[/SIZE]

It’s not. Wachana na ya watu

Ahmednassir is scum of the earth. I don’t even know how he has an audience. Any government crook in Kenya needs a lawyer, he’s their No1 choice. Start from Anne Waiguru. Kipkorir gave him 3-0.

Blood does not run in genes. Check your syntax, you phlegm nigga.

Huyo shoga ana maliswo. Hapo learned friend wameamua waweke makaratasi zao waende uchokosh hand combat.

Nairobi and Mogadishu there is no other Somali above Grand Mulla rumor is that at the height of piracy in the Indian ocean he was the chief negotiator and guarantor for ransom before the Mzungu Navy started patrols. How true this is I don’t know. But the hustle is real

That somali chieth should be taken care of by the government.

And there you have it.
One day we will tell the people…one day we will do this…till when? For how long will we postpone crucial important stuff?
We cant build a country on such crap with such crappy characters.
Why cant things be sorted now watu wachukuliwe hatua tumalize hii maneno sahi?
That right there my friends is the biggest issue with this country.
Endeleeni kushangilia vituko za majambazi.

Tukubali tu in this country the Mafia owns the State

Very tough pill to swallow.
Hawa wasee kuwatoa si ngumu. Nikuji tolea tu.
There will be casualties…but tukikataa tumekataa.
I reject your proposal.